Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 4860recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (4860)
Razvrstati po:
Sze M. Grupe Singapore, 3. svibnja 2016.
Convenient and clean
6,7
We travelled in a group of 3. The hotel room which we have stayed was newly refurbished. The beds were comfortable and room was clean and spacious. The location of the hotel was very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A. Nearby the hotel, there is also a wet market and lots of eateries to choose from. We have enjoyed our stay in Cityview!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hoo W. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. svibnja 2016.
Good Stay
6
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sze M. Grupe Singapore, 1. svibnja 2016.
Convenient and clean
6,7
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma. C. Grupe Philippines, 28. travnja 2016.
Good Value. Convenient Location
5,7
The location is very convenient. Clean fascility.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teo J. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. travnja 2016.
Good
5,7
Clean and good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra O. Grupe Singapore, 26. travnja 2016.
Nice place & convenient
6,7
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chloe R. Parovi Philippines, 26. travnja 2016.
Nice location
6
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leah B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. travnja 2016.
small room and no breakfast
4
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ow B. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. travnja 2016.
Superb location
6,7
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teng K. Parovi Singapore, 24. travnja 2016.
Value for money stay in HK
6
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02