ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 422
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3624recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3624)
Razvrstati po:
Low S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Good location but dated & small rooms

location, service
6,3
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Jia Y. Parovi Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Great Location

Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
9,7
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Gary L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.

Locations, locations and price
7,7
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Jirawat U. Grupe Thailand, 13. listopada 2014.
Close to mtr

From airport by airport bus or mtr
7,3
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
Kairen T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Most wonderful Hotel stay

Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
9,7
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Si R. Grupe Singapore, 10. listopada 2014.
A Wonderful Experience

Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Wong P. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. listopada 2014.
premium room is a bit small

location, clean and nice
7
Overall i am still satisfy.
Qiaoru H. Grupe Singapore, 8. listopada 2014.
Hotel stay experience at Cityview

Customer service, location, cleanliness
8
GOOD
Jasmine N. Grupe Canada, 8. listopada 2014.
outdated

location,dinner ,
6,3
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
Cheryl H. Parovi Singapore, 7. listopada 2014.
Good: Location, Comfort!

Location, Staff, Comfort
8
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08