Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 422
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3412recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3412)
Razvrstati po:
Angela T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable and close proximity to MTR station

Comfortable room, close to MTR station, clean
8
Celine Y. Grupe Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Comfy and Convenient

Clean, Decent-size, Centrally located
7
Leow J. Grupe Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Excellent

Clean, near to train station, 7,11 right below hotel
9,3
Excellent! Will definitely come back! Staffs are really friendly and helpful
Leung P. Solo putnici China, 19. srpnja 2014.
Good location but bathroom is bad

Located at the center of transportation, nothing else to recommend
5,7
Location is good yet the bathroom is bad. The water supply is weak and the bath is too narrow to stand comfortable and safe.
Yew L. Grupe Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable stay. Value for money.

Just above YMT MTR, convenient. Close to shopping district. Due to it's location, it's rather safe to go back during late night.
7,3
Pauline T. Parovi Singapore, 14. srpnja 2014.
Not too bad for short stay.

Near to train station, easy access to food,
5,3
Location is a little far from the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small. The shower curtain stinks of dampness due to poor ventilation in bathrooom. Wifi is good and fast and its free.
Thitivajj P. Grupe Thailand, 14. srpnja 2014.
good place for rest

good location, price acceptable and nice service
6,7
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
Pisit S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
disappointed

gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
5,3
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
Diana C. Parovi Singapore, 12. srpnja 2014.
Would definitely stay at Cityview again

Fantastic location, fast wifi, helpful staff
8,7
We booked a deluxe room and was given a complementary upgrade to a premier suite! It was really a pleasant surprise! The hotel is located less than 5 mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, fantastic location! Hotel staff is also very helpful when we needed directions. Fast wifi in the room. Booked the hotel shuttle (S$22+ per pax) to the airport, will suggest for those travelling in groups of 3 or more to take a cab instead. The hotel bus went around to pick other groups from other hotels and we wasted a good 30 mins.
Jirawat U. Grupe Thailand, 11. srpnja 2014.
Easy access from airport

Near Mrt Food around and 7,11
7
Easy access from airport bus .Room not too small and condition still Ok. Staff more help for any problems about room . Food around and clise Mrt too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01