ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 422
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3502recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3502)
Razvrstati po:
Xue L. Grupe Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel for a getaway trip

Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
7,7
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Clara C. Parovi Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient Location, Bus & Train Station 1min walk

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,3
Free wifi and speed was fast, location is very convenient, everywhere was within walking distance, if not bus station is located just in front and behind the hotel, whereas train station is just beside.
Xp A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Location, location, location
7,3
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Steven C. Parovi Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Cityview

Location
6,7
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Hoo W. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good Stay

Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
8,7
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Anneliese H. Poslovni putnici Germany, 24. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

convenient location
3,3
pleasant
Lawrence L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2014.
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto

early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
7,7
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Mary H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Best Location

With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
8,3
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Michelle T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Still the choice if price is reasonable

Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
7,7
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
David P. Parovi France, 13. kolovoza 2014.
a so so hotel with great location

location, clean
6,3
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04