ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 422
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 4091recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (4091)
Razvrstati po:
Chwee C. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
Value for money

Good location, good service and cheap
8,7
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Wee M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. travnja 2015.
Comfortable & Convenient.

The location is near to MTR. The hotel is quite comfortable. Staff are friendly.
7
Ching P. Parovi Malaysia, 27. travnja 2015.
Great location!

Location, cleanliness
8,7
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Sharon S. Grupe Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
Will definitely stay again in The Cityview

Location, Clean/Comfy room, Accomodating Staff
10
The staff were accomodating & nice. Our room was even upgraded to a Suite. Room was clean, beds were comfy, wifi connection was good, and ofcourse, location is very convenient for tourists. Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night market. Hope they had a weighing scale for our luggages though. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Dimitrios T. Poslovni putnici Greece, 23. travnja 2015.
Great location, staff, value for money

Great location, staff, value for money
8,7
Pung L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. travnja 2015.
Value for Money

Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
8
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
Zhenqun Y. Poslovni putnici China, 22. travnja 2015.
oK

Y
10
M
Graham A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 21. travnja 2015.
Always an enjoyable stay

1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
9
Min R. Parovi Singapore, 21. travnja 2015.
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Simple
6
Si Y. Parovi Singapore, 18. travnja 2015.
Favourite HK hotel

Location, Cleaniness
7,7
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05