ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 422
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3822recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3822)
Razvrstati po:
Tham K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Location

location, friendly and clean
8
good
Kang J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. prosinca 2014.
Great Experience

walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
8,3
Lincoln M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
great!

location, staff friendly
9,7
Zacc S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Served our needs well

We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
9,3
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Audrey N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
Great location!

Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
7
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Nicholas B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Best Location Hotel In Hong Kong

Location, MTR, value for Money
7,7
The hotel room is clean. The hotel location is super convenient to most of the attraction in Hong Kong. It is only less than 5mins walk to the MTR station.
Eddie L. Grupe Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable Home away from Home

Location, Comfortable Beds, Amenities
8,3
Cindy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2014.
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, WIFI, CLEALINESS
8,7
I WILL DEFINATELY STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN NEXT TIME. NO COMPLAINTS.
Caroline H. Grupe Hong Kong, 14. prosinca 2014.
Nice and Clean

1. Room is tidy, 2. Hotel reception is nice 3. Concierge service is good.
8
Claire C. Parovi Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Good location and Value for Money

Good location and value for money
7,3
Hotel is close to mtr and shopping areas. Staff are warm and friendly. I will stay here again when I come back to hong kong for holiday.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06