ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nizozemska (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Convent Hotel
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Eksterijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Eksterijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kupaonica
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kupaonica The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kupaonica The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska soba The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Eksterijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotela The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotela
Područje Amsterdam-Centrum Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 60recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (60)
Razvrstati po:
Fred P. Parovi Canada, 27. srpnja 2014.
perfect location

location, courtesy of staff, condition
9,3
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Nyen K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Carmen C. Grupe Hong Kong, 9. srpnja 2014.
a good hotel with central location

centrally located, close to train station, good security
7,7
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Dianne T. Parovi New Zealand, 16. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing

Location
7,3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. svibnja 2014.
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8,3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Adam W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 12. ožujka 2014.
Nice Quirky hotel

Location, History, Ambiance
7
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Rodney B. Parovi Philippines, 18. veljače 2014.
Superb location and good city hotel

Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
9,3
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Evelyn C. Parovi Philippines, 3. veljače 2014.
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy

We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
8
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Benjamin S. Parovi Germany, 8. prosinca 2013.
central, accor quality

great location
8
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Martin C. Parovi Denmark, 19. rujna 2013.
Nice little hotel, great location

Location, Staff, Lobby
8,3
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Eksterijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Eksterijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - KupaonicaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - KupaonicaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - KupaonicaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Eksterijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gostinjska sobaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interijer hotelaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BifeThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3B01