Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, otok Bantayan , otok Bantayan , Filipini 6047

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 117recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (117)
Razvrstati po:
Hermann K. Parovi Philippines, 22. prosinca 2015.
dream holiday

good location, friendly staff, nice beach
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manuel M. Parovi Portugal, 21. studenog 2015.
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach

Location, staff, balcony
8,7
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stuart B. Solo putnici Australia, 11. studenog 2015.
Nice friendly staff on the beach.

Location on the beach but in town.
9
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gavin R. Parovi Australia, 5. studenog 2015.
no power

maricel
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James H. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. studenog 2015.
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.

The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
7,3
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Magdeline I. Parovi Malaysia, 6. listopada 2015.
Too good!

Food was superb!!!!!!!!!! Location is excellent too and it is super clean
10
It was so good and I am so pleased with everything! The food was excellent!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael R. Parovi United States of America, 14. rujna 2015.
Great Location but rooms need renovation

Staff, Location, Staff
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tony M. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2015.
misleading photos

location was ok
6,3
The villa was quaint ,the beach was rocky at low tide and you could not swim ,the shower would scald you one minute and cold the next.There were very few restuarants in the locality and nothing to do around the area
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bea S. Parovi Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Ok

The room was big, staff were attentive, unique bathroom
6,3
It was okay. It was a beachfront resort but the beach in front was I felt not really meant for swimming since it was very near the port and there were a lot of people and dogs roaming around. If you wish to just relax, hear waves or see the water, not swim in it, this would be a good place to stay. The room was good, big and unique in design but the aircon capacity was not meant for the size and design they had. The resort though lent us an electric fan so it made the place sleepable. It was very near the Sta. Fe bayan where the good restaurants are and near the main road. Their food is also good. Overall, if you're going to Bantayan to relax and not really to swim or do water activities, this is a good hotel to stay in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hwiseong E. Grupe South Korea, 18. kolovoza 2015.
good for everything

friendly staff clean room location
9
we could use beach as a private! and very friendly staff!!! it was fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - KafićThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - RecepcijaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Balkon/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - KupaonicaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Balkon/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - PredvorjeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - PredvorjeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - RecepcijaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites otok Bantayan  - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02