Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Otok Bantayan, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kafić The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcija The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kupaonica The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Predvorje The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Predvorje The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcija The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Otok Bantayan Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Provjeri cijene i raspoloživost

Želimo vam omogućiti najnižu moguću cijenu sobe. Ako ste rezervirali hotelsku sobu preko Agode, a onda nam dokažete da ste mogli rezervirati istu takvu sobu za iste datume uz nižu cijenu, koja se može pogledati i rezervirati preko druge stranice. dat ćemo vam ili istu ili nižu cijenu. Kliknite na ovu poveznicu kako biste saznali više.
Dolazak: Noćenja: Odlazak

Odlazak:

Kalendar

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 97recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (97)
Razvrstati po:
Ricca J. Grupe Philippines, 23. svibnja 2015.
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. Parovi Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 9. svibnja 2015.
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Grupe Philippines, 20. ožujka 2015.
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. siječnja 2015.
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)
Mary L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. studenog 2014.
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2014.
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Parovi Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Parovi Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KafićThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KupaonicaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AM-AGWEB-4E08