ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Otok Bantayan, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kupaonica The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kafić
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcija The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pogled
Područje Otok Bantayan Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Izzet N. Parovi Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Parovi Philippines, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 23. srpnja 2014.
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 18. svibnja 2014.
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Parovi Germany, 4. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Parovi United States of America, 27. ožujka 2014.
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Parovi United States of America, 8. ožujka 2014.
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Grupe United States of America, 4. veljače 2014.
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. veljače 2014.
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2013.
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KupaonicaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KafićThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C07