ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Otok Bantayan, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kafić The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcija The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kupaonica The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Predvorje The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Predvorje The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepcija The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plaža The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Otok Bantayan Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 91recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (91)
Razvrstati po:
Robin L. Grupe Philippines, 20. ožujka 2015.
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. siječnja 2015.
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. studenog 2014.
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2014.
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Parovi Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Parovi Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Parovi Germany, 2. studenog 2014.
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Parovi Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Camille S. Parovi Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
fun in the sun

private, peace and quiet
6,7
we enjoyed our stay. the resort was nice, peace and tranquil.
Izzet N. Parovi Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KafićThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KupaonicaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlažaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A02