ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Zračna luka Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tajland 10520 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zračna luka Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Broj soba: 100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3527recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (3527)
Razvrstati po:
Marc C. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 1. veljače 2013.
Hotel charmant et bien situé / l'aéroport

Piscine
7,7
- Juste une nuit avant notre départ de Thailande. - Est proche de l'aéroport mais pas sous les couloirs aériens. - Rapport qualité/prix bon (surtout quand on a 58% de réduct) - Propre
Edgar R. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. studenog 2014.
So So

Location, Shuttle service, english speaking.
6
It was Ok. just stayed there to sleep as my flight arrived at 0130. No hot water!
Grazio F. Parovi Malta, 23. studenog 2014.
Good Location

Good Location, Close to airport, shopping centre and other restaurants.
7
Very comfortable stay. Quiet and good food served in the hotel restaurant by friendly staff.
James B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 21. studenog 2014.
Great Hotel for the money!

Location to the Airport, cost, breakfast
8,7
I enjoyed my first and last night in Thailand at the Cottage. Of course the beds are hard, but that is Thailand and is expected. I was greeted both nights with a cordial welcome and a staff that went all out to help in any way possible. My only complaint is that I have a hard time sleeping on a big pillow and the pillows are big. I did not ask if they had smaller ones so I best not even complain about that. The food and coffee were great. If you are traveling by air be sure to go to gate 4 for pick up. DO NOT ASK a cab driver to call the cottage for you for pick up as you may be waiting a long time. JUST go to gate 4 and you will see someone with a sign for the Cottage and you will be picked up shortly. Have a good stay!
Tom B. Solo putnici Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
brilliant as usual

staff - food - location
10
Always a pleasure
Sip H. Parovi Malaysia, 18. studenog 2014.
Value for money . Centrally located for golfing.

Efficient and committed staff. Restaurant meal could have been more competitive.
9
Comfortable and budget . Staff very helpful and caring. Cleaner than many higher rated hotels. Food at restaurant reasonable good but prices could have been more competitive . Highly Recommended to stay.
Bjorn H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Norway, 17. studenog 2014.
Very friendly and helpful staff

great staff, nice and quiet location, swimmingpool
8,7
From we arrived we felt the staff was there to assist in anything we asked for and really felt welcome. Rooms were very nice and quiet. And great and relaxing swimming pool open late. Good to relax by the swimming pool after a long journey.
Vianney D. Parovi France, 9. studenog 2014.
A good place to stay between flights

Good bed, nice bathroom and quick shuttle
6,7
Stayed at the hotel one night before our flight back, a decent place for that role. Everything is as you expect, with a pleasant bed and a large enough shower. Shuttle to the airport is quick and efficient. On the downsides, getting a late checkout (4pm) cost us a 500 THB supplement, internet/wifi is not free and there were mosquitoes in the room which ended up biting us both during the night. Still, a good place to stay for a night near the airport
Ann E. Grupe United Kingdom, 8. studenog 2014.
Perfect stay near airport

Location to the airport .transport to and from AirPort .friendly and clean.
8
We had an overnight stay after travelling from the Uk before commencing our journey to Kho Chang .we got picked up from the airport and taken to the hotel which made it stress free after travelling for so long.the receptionist at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful and they made sure our journey onwards was as helpful as possible.
Annelise S. Parovi Australia, 8. studenog 2014.
The comfortable Cottage

Clean room. Friendly efficient staff. Nice pool
8,7
Terrific. A one night stop over before flying elsewhere. It was great.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06