ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Zračna luka Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tajland 10520 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Zračna luka Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Broj soba: 100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3470recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (3470)
Razvrstati po:
Marc C. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 1. veljače 2013.
Hotel charmant et bien situé / l'aéroport

Piscine
7,7
- Juste une nuit avant notre départ de Thailande. - Est proche de l'aéroport mais pas sous les couloirs aériens. - Rapport qualité/prix bon (surtout quand on a 58% de réduct) - Propre
Jennifer D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
Great for overnight stay in Bangkok

Location, Cost, Airport Shuttle
7,3
The staff was friendly. I think this hotel is great for an overnight stay in Bangkok, when you are flying in and out of the big city. It is close to the airport and a shuttle is also available. I wouldn't recommend it for travelers planning to be in Bangkok for a few days who are looking for an inexpensive place to stay. I believe there are other places that do it better than the Cottage. The breakfast left something to be desired for the non-Asian traveler, but again for one night, it is a good deal. The rooms are quaint and simple, and it is in close proximity to Starbucks, McDonalds, an MK Restaurant, and a small Tesco Express/711. What more do you need?
David W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 14. listopada 2014.
Good overnight hotel

close to the BKK airport, airport shuttle service, helpful staff
8,7
Good. The staff was great. We arrived at 11:30PM and they were so helpful in settling our group of 15 people that late. Got us into our rooms with no problems and scheduled our shuttles for the next day very efficiently. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Great overnight at the Bangkok airport for a flight out the next day.
Robert A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
Great little Secret Hide-a-way ...

The Staff is # 1, The Food is Great, The Management (Sean) is absolutely dedicated to making my stay perfect.
10
I love this hotel - there are other Hotels near, but none come close to delivering the kind hearted concern and professionalism that I find here. Sean, the Manager, is so personable, he treats every guest as his personal guest & friend. I will be back many times - I deliberately choose this Hotel over other more expensive places, because I feel at home here. That's important when travelling as much as I do.
Robert A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 12. listopada 2014.
Gem of a Hotel ...

The Staff, the Food, the kindness of all employed at this fine Hotel
10
I called it a gem, because it really is. For my work, I stay at company reimbursed 5 star places all the time - this place should have 5 stars for attitude and staff capability. I love this Hotel, and will stay here for the kindness alone. The hotel is new, but the charm is Old School. I'll be back.
Diane B. Grupe United Kingdom, 10. listopada 2014.
Value hotel

Room opening onto the pool. Near to the airport, value for money.
8,7
One night stay before travelling on to Buriram. Very friendly and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
Robert A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Great Place ...

The Management's style, the Reception Staff Language skills, Housekeeping - perfect job by all ...
10
I love this place. I stay here 2 times per month (on average). This place makes me relax. It is a joy to arrive, lovely to stay, and easy to enjoy .. the airport shuttle is excellent and ON TIME .. !!! I will return here many times - why look further when they have this hotelier stuff well understood. I will be back.
Heather S. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
Oasis Near the Airport

Close to the Airport, Shuttle Included, Clean Hostel-like Atmosphere
7,3
Everything about the stay was nice. I tried calling the hotel before arrival and the woman didn't understand me at all. I asked her how to get from the train station to the hotel three times and she just kept telling me that I should come tomorrow. :O When I arrived, the service was superb. The women spoke English very well, they were efficient and helpful. There was a little noise in the hallway but it was gone quickly.
Panicha P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 3. listopada 2014.
old

old
5,3
Mandy S. Parovi United States of America, 1. listopada 2014.
Just okay

Airport pick up.
5,7
The restaurant for dinner was really disappointing. Just mediocre at best. p

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06