ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Zračna luka Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Tajland 10520 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bazen The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zračna luka Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Broj soba: 100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3556recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (3556)
Razvrstati po:
Marc C. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 1. veljače 2013.
Hotel charmant et bien situé / l'aéroport

Piscine
7,7
- Juste une nuit avant notre départ de Thailande. - Est proche de l'aéroport mais pas sous les couloirs aériens. - Rapport qualité/prix bon (surtout quand on a 58% de réduct) - Propre
Jessica O. Parovi United States of America, 15. prosinca 2014.
Best airport hotel

Amazing staff available and happy to help 24-7, amazing complimentary breakfast, great location (many restaurants and stores nearby)
8,7
We absolutely loved our short stay, and I will return every time I am coming to and from the airport, which is often! Great hotel and service for the price.
Lubos S. Solo putnici Slovakia, 14. prosinca 2014.
A good airport hotel

they wake you up and also drive to airport on time
8,3
it was just fine
Tanaporn W. Solo putnici Thailand, 11. prosinca 2014.
I was booked for 3 nights, TV bad, toilet bad too

Staff,
5
Never go back again
Sheng C. Grupe Taiwan, 8. prosinca 2014.
Good
7,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Helen K. Solo putnici Australia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Airport location

close to airport, friendly staff, clean room
9,3
Very pleasant stay with friendly helpful staff.
Nedim P. Parovi United States of America, 3. prosinca 2014.
Convinient hotel

Location
7,3
Nice stay, for a day at the hotel is was ok, I do feel I would need more comfort and look for a better hotel. Stuff was good, very good. But hotel needs some remodeling. It's just getting old, need to be refreshed. I stayed here many times but Its time for something better . Thank you
Carol G. Parovi United States of America, 1. prosinca 2014.
Nice but not central

The breakfast was wonderful but hectic as breakfast room barely accommodates the number or people.
8,3
Very pleasant but a long trip into the center of Bangkok.
Bas G. Parovi Netherlands, 29. studenog 2014.
Good value

Near airport, price and service
8,7
Christine O. Solo putnici Canada, 28. studenog 2014.
Perfect for In-between time

location, comfortable bed, helpful staff
8,7
The Cottage came to my rescue. Literally. I was so sick when I got to the airport that I had to delay my flight for a day. So I booked a nearby hotel and jumped into its handy shuttle, hoping to sleep it off as quickly as I could. The Cottage staff was so accommodating, letting me check in early and giving me a quiet room. I didn't have much expectation of a restful sleep, at an airport hotel, so I was amazed and delighted to wake up from one of the best sleeps of my entire trip! And the best part, was the restaurant had ginger-ale - which always makes everything, and everyone, better (and had been impossible to find in Thailand). Thank you so much. I made my flight the next day, fully recovered, and in perfect health :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BazenThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08