ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Voćnjak, Singapur 228518 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2991recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2991)
Razvrstati po:
Erwin S. Grupe Indonesia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Satisfied, u must try this hotel.

Very clean, the staff are friendly, simple room but feels like home.
9
Satisfied, u must try this hotel because the hotel is very clean overall the hotel is great.
Mooi L. Parovi Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2014.
.

.
7,3
.
Assel M. Grupe Kazakhstan, 13. srpnja 2014.
Good location, close to orchard street

Location, connecting room us ok while still small
6
It was good enough. We didn't try breakfast since it was medical health screening trip and breakfast was offered at the clinic. Concierge guys were very much helpful.
Jonathan B. Grupe Indonesia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Incredible. Spacious and scrumptious meals.

The capacity of the rooms, its cleanliness and its service.
8,3
Great, i recommend not to bring the elderly to stay here because it is quite far from the main shopping centers. But overall it is a worthed stay and i will surely return
Bina S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Bad experience

Centrally located, near shopping area
5,7
The deluxe room I had booked was not as expected and different from the pictures shown. It was so small, located at the very end of the building, with small windows, single bed and smelly. I requested a bigger bed but was informed that it was a smoking room. I decided to upgrade my room to premier room with an additional.
James H. Solo putnici Australia, 4. srpnja 2014.
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly helpful service, clean room
8
I enjoyed my overnight stay. I felt welcome from the beginning and as I arrived early the staff ensured they had a room available for me to check into immediately so I could relax. I will consider staying at The Elizabeth Hotel on my next visit.
Chong H. Grupe Malaysia, 30. lipnja 2014.
It was a pleasant fuss free and restful.

Good quiet location. Safe and clean. Near all things you want to do.
8,7
Great value for money and ease of shopping and sightseeing by walking.
Shellie H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. lipnja 2014.
Short

staff, food, bedding
9
The room was excellent for a short trip.
Jimmy H. Parovi Indonesia, 26. lipnja 2014.
Good location hotel

good location,better rate,friendly staff
5,7
Fanty F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. lipnja 2014.
service was so lousy.

location is good
5,7
service is lousy. i asked for 2 bottles of water and i want to borrow an adapter to charge my mobile phone at 10 PM. Until 5 AM no delivered. Restaurant opened at 7 AM meanwhile at 7 AM i have to go to airport as my flight was 09.00 AM. The restaurant should be opened at 6 AM as many restaurants do.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08