ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Voćnjak, Singapur 228518 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 3025recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (3025)
Razvrstati po:
Tan P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent Stay

Great hotel, value for money and excellent customer service
8,7
A great experience and the hotel staff are friendly, helpful and would recommend to my friends to stay there.
Martono D. Parovi Indonesia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9,3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Thor S. Parovi Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8,3
Shehan B. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7,3
Enjoyable
Sung G. Parovi Canada, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8,3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Lo A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Up Up and Away.....

location
7,7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(
Antonius N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
good location to mount elizabeth hospital

clean room, good location, ok value for money
7,3
good location to mount elizabeth hospital, ok value for money.
Antonius N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
good location to mount elizabeth hospital

good location to mount elizabeth hospital, ok value for money.
7,3
good location to mount elizabeth hospital, ok value for money.
Tan P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Good Stay - Recommended

Clean, Value for Money and Friendly staff
8
pleasant stay and the staff is friendly. worth staying and will recommend my friends.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04