ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pogled The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pogled The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 884

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 730recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (730)
Razvrstati po:
Tanvir A. Poslovni putnici Bangladesh, 9. travnja 2015.
Ok type hotel

Ok type hotel
5,7
6
Tanisorn K. Grupe Thailand, 21. veljače 2015.
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Solo putnici Belgium, 16. veljače 2015.
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2015.
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. veljače 2015.
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2015.
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 19. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 4. siječnja 2015.
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. siječnja 2015.
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. siječnja 2015.
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PogledThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PogledThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PogledThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PogledThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07