ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipini 1605 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restoran The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepcija The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pogled The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pogled The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restoran The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restoran The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sadržaji The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazen
Područje Ortigas-Pasig Broj soba: 216
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 720recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (720)
Razvrstati po:
Josel B. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Hotel Getaway

Comfortability, Ambiance and Clealliness
9,7
I enjoyed my stay because o its cleanliness and the amenities of the hotel is great. However,the comfort room has no bidet. i suggest that comfort room should have one.
Cyrus V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Good enough

Jacuzzi, Sauna, Breakfast for takeout
6
Location is off, but works for me as I needed documents from the Philippine Stock Exchange. There's a nice pool with sauna and jacuzzi. Staff are very accommodating. Abby, the dining hall staff is very friendly, she would gladly pack my breakfast everyday for take out. Hotel room's bathroom is very small, you could hardly take a good shower without wrapping yourself with the not so clean bathroom curtains. Stay is comfortable enough though, it's good enough really, I might still book here next time.
Edgardo G. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. siječnja 2015.
Visit

Staff performance
6,7
Martin O. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 22. siječnja 2015.
Handy location. A place to sleep - no more, no les

location.
6
Michelle A. Grupe Philippines, 17. siječnja 2015.
Staycation

The Sauna, location and close vicinity
5
Too expensive for the small room
Vicente R. Parovi Philippines, 16. siječnja 2015.
The Exchange Regency

cleanliness
6,7
Satisfied
Mildred V. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. siječnja 2015.
Worked for my need

New, close to where I need to be at, getting transportation is easy
8,3
I was given a room on the 6F. Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. Room was just as bad. Found out some smoking rooms were on that same floor. It was a big turn off that as soon as you get to the hallways, you get a bad whif of stinky cigarette smell. To think it was a newer property. I requested to be moved to another room-- to 26F. It was better, if not for the very tight door handles. It was bearable since I stayed in most of the time. The biggest deal breaker were the hallway noise. Doors kept slamming the whole time, worse, at night time & early mornings. I get jolted in my sleep and I am a very light sleeper. It was my first time to try the place but I think I would rather go back to the hotel I frequently use whenever I am back in the country. I got it a reasonable price so that makes up for it. Still, the property failed to impress me. Security tho were courteous. Some of the FD staff were accommodating and nice. Caveat--Calling in from outside takes forever to get picked up. It took more than five rings everything I called FD. That's a potential business lost by industry standards. Btw, I am a hotel manager myself.
Shiu K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 7. siječnja 2015.
Decent but not fantastic

Water pressure of shower, consistent hot water from shower
4
The free breakfast at Mario's Kitchen was totally bad. As they didn't want to turn on their airconditioner and opened the main door instead, there were flies all over the food. The quality of the food was also lousy. The bedsheets and bedspread were rather worn out and sad looking on my first day when i checked in. It was after i tipped the housekeeping staff to change everything on the second day that i got almost brand-new sheets! Should have done that the first day and not endure the first night. After that, i enjoyed the bed. Otherwise, everything else was in good working order. Just don't expect the amenities of a 4 or 5 star hotel. At best, i would rate this 3 star.
Raul C. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2015.
Hotel

Cozy, nice.,towels smell good
6,7
Just disappointed with the bathroom ,shower curtain not clean ( bottom yellow) had requested for replacement . Called to clean molds on tile grouts & surrounding faucet but did not work(stool the same) they need to regrout.. Otherwise it was ok!
James G. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2015.
Not bad-

Location, price, privacy
7
No a bad stay, bathroom is tiny and had to figure out how to turn the hot water heater on-- and the staff never replaced the mini bar snacks :-((

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepcijaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PogledThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PogledThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dječji klubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06