ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipini 1605 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepcija The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Predvorje The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bazen The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Igralište The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dječji klub The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Ortigas-Pasig Broj soba: 216
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 603recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (603)
Razvrstati po:
Love J. Parovi Philippines, 6. kolovoza 2014.
OK STAY

LOCATION, STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
7,3
This is my second time, as usual my stay is greet and comfortable. the only problem in this hotel is the food.. its not that great but its tolerable
Ma P. Parovi Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2014.
So disappointing

Location
4,7
They only gave 1 validated parking so had to pay 400 for another car. The staff entered the room after knocking twice only she didnt wait until we answered the door. The tv did not work.
Ritze V. Poslovni putnici Canada, 1. kolovoza 2014.
convenient

convenience, accessibility, close to city
6,3
Andrew C. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. srpnja 2014.
good

pool sauna location
7,7
good
Jayner N. Parovi Philippines, 29. srpnja 2014.
3/5 for Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

wifi, location, staff
5,7
wifi coverageis good. location is near megamall,staff are efficient
Richard F. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. srpnja 2014.
Decent hotel in convenient location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Taxi drivers don't know the hotel so have a map. It's part of a building and the hotel has 9 floors of it Rooms are decent and clean with safe, free wifi, tea and coffee Not enough clothes hangers. Can sometimes wait a while for a lift Breakfast served at nearby café and poor for vegetarians. Only went once Good location, near SM Mega Mall and Robinson Galleria Mall
Anna P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. srpnja 2014.
Excellent staff and nice place

Staff, room design and ample parking
7,7
I checked in the hotel around 3am, tired from work and just wanted to rest as I knew that I probably wont get a late check out again (was able to get one with a ratio of 1:6). I was warmly greeted by Gerald, one of the employees manning the reception, he remembered me as a regular and accommodated my request! The hotel has the typical amenities in a hotel, but what I would like to put value on this time around is the staff who made my stay worth while. Kudos to The Exchange Regency Hotel for having a great team! Made my stay special..
Amy M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. srpnja 2014.
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepcijaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BazenThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - IgrališteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dječji klubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - TrgovineThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PredvorjeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PogledThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SadržajiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PogledThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06