ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Fleming Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Fleming Hong Kong - Recepcija The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 570recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (570)
Razvrstati po:
Lim S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
A warm welcome to Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Size of room
10
We stayed at The Fleming for 5 days 4 nights while we were in Hong Kong for a conference. The staff at the reception were all fluent in English and extremely helpful. They noted that we were traveling with our children (all together 4 of us, me and my wife, 2 children; below 2yo and 4.5 yo) and did an automatic upgrade to a slightly larger room for our convenience. As there were no king size bed available, they arranged to have two twin beds pushed together and that gave us a larger than King size bed for our stay. The room was really clean and spacious, a rare find indeed in the busy city of Hong Kong. The staff was prompt and helpful in all ways through out the stay. The only slight inconvenience was probably the breakfast area which has limited seating capacity but apart from this we had a wonderful stay at The Fleming. Definitely returning to this fabulous hotel for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Alice Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
No Frills Biz Hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff and clean environment
8,3
Love the no-frills, modernist approach. Staff very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast area a bit cramped but comfy. Good value for money.
Mark P. Solo putnici Australia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
great staff room little dated

staff and loation
7,3
Jason Y. Solo putnici Canada, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient City Hotel

Convenient, quiet considering location & close to restaurants and bars
8
Zhang Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 31. srpnja 2014.
Good service from staffs

Staff performance, free wifi, cleaning
8
Nice stay in Fleming. But it is hard find the location and the logo is too small.
Chen S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. srpnja 2014.
good location, friendly staffs, good service

location,staffs
8,3
Yifang H. Parovi China, 28. srpnja 2014.
Staff very nice and location very good

Service good
9,7
Matthias K. Solo putnici Switzerland, 24. srpnja 2014.
Perfect location for a Hongkong city visit

big rooms for the price, good location, clean & comfortable
8,7
Excellent and affordable hotel. In proximity to nightlife venues and underground train station. Would come again.
Long N. Solo putnici Vietnam, 21. srpnja 2014.
a wonderful stay except the weather

1. Attentive & Profesional Staff 2. Big room 3.Location
8
Great with very helpful & dedicated staff. Location is very closed to WanChai MRT (Gate A1)
John E. Parovi India, 16. srpnja 2014.
satisfactory

location .pleasant staff.price.
8
Its close to the train station.The staff were at their best Breakfast was small but enough to start the day.There is a laundry about 50 metres from the hotel As you come out of the hotel turn left cross the road pass the little fruit stall and then turn left You can't miss it as its the first shop.Its cheap and done in a day.We took the public bus and got off opposite the WAN CHAI station Walk towards your right cross the signal turn left and walk down towards Jaffe street.The hotel is in the corner across the bridge.Lots of eateries around and taxis are freely available.The only disappointment was the 1000's of ants in the room below the window due to dampness and the bathroom tiles were dirty.We requested a non smoking room but the corridor on that floor was choking with smoke as there were other rooms which was 'smoking' Suggested to staff to ask management to consider having 'smoking rooms' on another floor.Cleaning staff were spraying air freshener to kill the stink but it made it worse

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Fleming Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C02