ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Fleming Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Fleming Hong Kong - Recepcija The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 596recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (596)
Razvrstati po:
Baeklok O. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 26. rujna 2014.
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8,7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Poslovni putnici Canada, 17. rujna 2014.
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Grupe Canada, 15. rujna 2014.
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Alec F. Solo putnici Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8,3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.
Donald T. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. rujna 2014.
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8,3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Catherine L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
stylish comfort, convenient and friendly staff

the rooms by HK standard is pretty spacious. it is well furnished and they have free drinks in the evening! the location is only 10 minutes walk to the exhibition center .
9
This is the second time I am back at this hotel. I will definitely come back again when I visit HK next.
Peter S. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. rujna 2014.
Great find

Location, Room comfort and staff
9,3
After a month and a half in hospital following heart surgery, my wife and I needed a break badly. I selected The Fleming hotel from the Agoda options as it seemed to offer the best value for money in the area and the feedback from previous users was very positive. I have to say that I was not disappointed in any way. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. My requests were all met in a timely manner and the selected Executive room more than met my expectations. Of the numerous hotels around the world that I have stayed in, this is the 1st one where everything worked properly. Well done, The Fleming!! OK, I could nit-pick a couple of things but in this price range, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. They have included some nice little touches in the room to improve your personal satisfaction, showing attention to detail also including complimentary drinks in the evening. The location is just on the edge of one of the busiest commercial areas in HK, but within easy walking distance of a wide variety of restaurants, the HK Exhibition Centre and various other attractions. MTR and taxi access is easily available and yet the hotel itself is quiet. I would have no hesitation in using The Fleming again. Very well done!!
Michael J. Poslovni putnici Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Location, location, location

Location is close to Convention Centre. Close to transport. Heaps of food close by.
5,3
The cigarette smell comes through the vent to the room and almost unbearable in the bathroom. Corridors smell of smoking also. Room good and clean. Breakfast very simple with little variation. Good wifi.
Scarlett L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 31. kolovoza 2014.
great location and great staff...but rest..so so

location, staff, staff
6,7
location was great. staff was super helpful. however, the room and hotel is not up to the 4 star rating - at most 3 stars. not super clean and room temperature was either "FRIGID" or "HOT"

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Fleming Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B02