Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Fleming Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Fleming Hong Kong - Recepcija The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 720recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (720)
Razvrstati po:
Tim Y. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 10. svibnja 2015.
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Bryan M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. travnja 2015.
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Ajay M. Poslovni putnici India, 24. travnja 2015.
Great hotel

location, Staff and food
8,3
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful
Bob R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. travnja 2015.
Great service & location, okay price

Great service & location, okay price
9,3
Other reviewers have mentioned that the desk staff was above average in helpfulness and that the only thing wrong with the facilities is the tiny elevator. Totally agree with that. Very nice, hardworking, smart and accommodating staff. The breakfast was okay, no issues, not lavish but just what was needed. There is a happy hour with free wine and snacks in the lobby. Important positive point to note: there is a pedestrian bridge on Fleming Road adjacent to this hotel, and for that reason the location is great if you have meetings in Central Plaza, Harbour Centre or the Convention Centre or any of the office buildings north of Gloucester Road. The Wanchai Metro station is close by as well.
Inna T. Poslovni putnici Ukraine, 22. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel

location, breakfast , clean room
9,3
Nice hotel, close to MTR and exhibition centre. They serve western style breakfast. Good clean room and friendly staff! Really enjoy my stay
Bob R. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. travnja 2015.
Good location in Wanchai for business or holiday

Service, location, price
9,3
I stayed at the Fleming both as a business traveler and also on holiday, as part of the same trip, with two separate bookings. Comfort, cleanliness and service of the Fleming were all fine, and in fact the service by the desk staff was excellent. The breakfast is utilitarian, no complaints, no memories. As others have noted, the elevators are tiny and you may have to wait for them so go out and push the button before you are quite ready to go down. (An oddity is that there are two elevators, one for even and the other for odd floors, so in a pinch you can always take the other elevator and walk down a flight of stairs to your room.) Price is cheap for Hong Kong. Location is just far enough removed from the heavy partying areas of Wanchai. Readily accessible if that's your idea of a good time, out of sight and hearing if not. Pedestrian foot bridge to the major office buildings immediately north of Gloucester Road. Previously I have stayed in Central and Sheung Wan but found this a practical address and will probably stay here again.
Rolando C. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. travnja 2015.
Great Place but...

Room layout, bed comfort bathroom.
9,7
Hotel is Great, huge room for hong kong, great bathroom with shower and a huge tub, great linens, modern layout and great location, BUT the elevator is incredibly tiny, 4 people size, and takes forever to come, and there is no decent stairs option. It is really a deal breaker for me, hotel would be my go to, but standing for 15 minutes waiting for the only elevator that goes to your floor, and not even having an option, no way.
Carina G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
Hard bed, but good location

location, attentive staff
6,7
ok but the beds were uncomfortably hard
Nicolai K. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 25. ožujka 2015.
Friendly staff

location and service
7,7
good as always - been coming for 5 years
Graham R. Parovi New Zealand, 24. ožujka 2015.
New to town

Location if you where I this end of town
5,7
Ok average rooms basic breakfast very good front office staff helpful beyond expectation

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Fleming Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B08