Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
The Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 736recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (736)
Razvrstati po:
Chen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 10. srpnja 2015.
Fleming experience

Free smartphone, good service, nice breakfast
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyunjun C. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 23. lipnja 2015.
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leslie C. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. lipnja 2015.
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norbert E. Poslovni putnici Germany, 9. lipnja 2015.
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gark H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 30. svibnja 2015.
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8,3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. svibnja 2015.
home away from home

position, price , service
7,7
great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tim Y. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 10. svibnja 2015.
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bryan M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. travnja 2015.
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ajay M. Poslovni putnici India, 24. travnja 2015.
Great hotel

location, Staff and food
8,3
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bob R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. travnja 2015.
Great service & location, okay price

Great service & location, okay price
9,3
Other reviewers have mentioned that the desk staff was above average in helpfulness and that the only thing wrong with the facilities is the tiny elevator. Totally agree with that. Very nice, hardworking, smart and accommodating staff. The breakfast was okay, no issues, not lavish but just what was needed. There is a happy hour with free wine and snacks in the lobby. Important positive point to note: there is a pedestrian bridge on Fleming Road adjacent to this hotel, and for that reason the location is great if you have meetings in Central Plaza, Harbour Centre or the Convention Centre or any of the office buildings north of Gloucester Road. The Wanchai Metro station is close by as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03