Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Fleming Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Fleming Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Fleming Hong Kong - Recepcija The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Predvorje The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Wanchai Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 507recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (507)
Maurice T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. ožujka 2014.
Good location, friendly staff

Location location and still location
7
All rooms are facing the busy ramp going across Gloucester Rd which is one of the main artery in downtown Hong Kong. Although the staff claimed that the windows are doubled or tripled glazed, you will most likely need ear plugs to get some peace. Rooms are clean enough although the bed is far too hard and uncomfortable and no bathtub for a '4 Star' hotel in deluxe category. Excepting the lobby, nothing in the hotel reflects its description of design or boutique hotel. Very very basic breakfast, better off eating anywhere else in the neighbourhood
William J. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. ožujka 2014.
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
8,3
we enjoyed our stay, the room was very small (probably my fault as I booked Standard Room) No bar/lounge to relax after a days shopping. Breakfast was rather limited choice. Staff were very friendly and food (that was available) was of a good standard.
Tak L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 11. ožujka 2014.
good location for business travellers

good location, good service and value, tidy room
9,3
Laicheng F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. ožujka 2014.
Very good stay

location, cleanliness and good food around the neighbourhood.
7,7
I booked the room for my brother and his family and they had only good things to say. They found the hotel staff very helpful and the location was very near to the MTR station too. They also found that it was easy access to many food outlets around the area including pharmacies too. It is also near enough to the Ferry terminal which is a bonus. The Room and toilet are bigger and more spacious compared to most Hong Kong hotels. Cleaniliness was also very important as they had their child of 8 with them.All in all, it was a good choice but he wished it was less expensive though then he would go back more often.
In I. Parovi Macau, 10. ožujka 2014.
Convenience, Reasonable Price

The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
7,7
The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
Phung D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 9. ožujka 2014.
Very small dining room, just American breakfast.

Room good, near Expo, only for business.
6,3
In I. Parovi Macau, 9. ožujka 2014.
Convenience location, good service, fair price.

Na
7,7
The location is very convenience and it is only a 5 minutes walk from MTR. The service standard from their staffs are good. The only weakness was too cold at the room.
Daniel D. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel, great location for nightlife

I told you below, this review process is too long!!!
8,7
Given the great location in the center of Wan Chai I found this hotel to be pretty quiet and was happy there. For the price this hotel was very nice and in a perfect location for Wan Chai nightlife as well as the Metro.
Anne S. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. veljače 2014.
Well equipped, comfortable room.

Great room, friendly staff, good value for money
7,7
We had a room with kitchenette which was well equipped and comfortable. Just a short walk to the metro.
Quentin P. Parovi France, 17. veljače 2014.
very unfriendly staff

nothing really great
3
terrible hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Fleming Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Fleming Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Fleming Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C01