ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 71

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 220recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (220)
Razvrstati po:
Atika J. Grupe Thailand, 8. svibnja 2014.
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. Parovi Australia, 3. svibnja 2014.
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Parovi Canada, 1. svibnja 2014.
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Parovi Singapore, 18. travnja 2014.
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 16. travnja 2014.
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Grupe Australia, 11. ožujka 2014.
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Catherine A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 15. veljače 2014.
Handy and relaxing

Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
9
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.
Diane D. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. prosinca 2013.
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Parovi Australia, 28. studenog 2013.
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Irene I. Parovi Spain, 19. studenog 2013.
Nice hotel but too noisy

location, friendly staff and pool
7
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A01