ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 141

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1923recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1923)
Shen W. Parovi Singapore, 3. travnja 2014.
Decent hotel near central region

Decent price. Clean room. Near central region
7
Decent price for a clean room near the central region of HK. 10 - 15mins walk or 5 mins bus ride to central station (bus stop is 1-2mins walk from the hotel). No free WiFi in the rooms, only in the hotel lobby.
Henning S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 2. travnja 2014.
Excellent value, very kind service

Effocient, clean, very good value
7,7
I had a nice stay, mainly because I was upgraded to a suite. But apart from that I found the staff very kind, efficient and helpful. The location is bit out of the way, but there is a bus stop almost in front of the entrance, taxis are inexpensive and it is located in mid-levels a nice neighborhood. I will always come back and can fully recommend it.
Umarin P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 1. travnja 2014.
The cleanliness was very bad...

Rude staffs, not helpful at all
4,7
Just for one night....we were too tired too complain!!
Robert D. Solo putnici Germany, 1. travnja 2014.
good hotel, location too far from city

quiet, comfy room, staff nice
7,7
The hotel is quite out of the way, you pretty much will take a taxi every time coming and going. There is some public transport close by, but not too convenient, esp. when it's raining like hell. The room was nice though, quiet, and comfy bed. Free wifi only in the lobby. A supermarket is around the corner, but no convenience store.
Janet F. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
Clean room but the bed was very uncomfortable.

Clean, good location away from busy area.
6
Stay overall was ok, would not stay again because the bed was too hard and we ached in the morning from the discomfort, they need to purchase new mattresses.
Daniel M. Grupe United States of America, 30. ožujka 2014.
Decent value for the location

Location, outdoor pool, price
6,7
Garden View YWCA was somewhat of a disappointment after reading the rave reviews. The location is decent for the price, but there are usually many other options for a better price-location payoff. It is at the top of an extremely steep hill, so while it is a relatively quick walk down into Soho, going back uphill isn't an option, so you'll still be relying on cabs to get there. The outdoor pool was closed during my stay, none of the reviews warned it wasn't open year-round. The rooms also did not provide free wifi, which was not mentioned in any reviews beforehand. The front desk was friendly enough, though not overly helpful, as I arrived early and they did not offer an early check-in despite fact that they did not seem busy. Other than the restaurant there is a lounge near pool, though with very limited hours. So there aren't great places to work in the hotel other than the lobby. It's overall an ok hotel, but you should be able to do better.
Heejin K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 29. ožujka 2014.
Good location.

Good location, value for money, easy to access city.
5,7
Generally ok. value for money. room clean.
Neal C. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
great holiday visits

staff convenience for taxis good room
8
Good visit helpful staff
Filipe M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Portugal, 23. ožujka 2014.
Weekend holidays

Friendly staff, fast check in and check out and close to Central.
5,7
Its was good considering the price we paid. Our room was upgraded and for one night stay it was ok.
Cedestoni S. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. ožujka 2014.
fun and good location

location, quiet, nice
9
I liked it alot. We only stayed there for one night since we went to party for one night for my birthday. I wasn't expecting anything fancy and this hotel was very reasonable and close to lkf. I would definately recommend staying here again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong KongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C01