ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 141

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2000recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2000)
Razvrstati po:
Marco C. Poslovni putnici Italy, 18. srpnja 2014.
It is a good palce for a few days in HK

Central located, price and confort
7,3
Always nothing to complaine ... Goood place
Andrew V. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2014.
Economical, Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7,3
This has become the default destination for my business trips. It's not luxurious, but comfortable, the location on the hill means you are away from the bustle of Central, Wanchai or Causeway Bay, I love to walk in the morning up (part of the way) to The Peak or around the Zoological & Botanical Gardens, and there's a ParkNShop right next door too. It does the job and keeps the costs down in an otherwise expensive city to stay.
Melvyn P. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Disappointing stay, very poor restaurant

Easy access to public transport; reception staff tried to be helpful; good restaurant on Floor 8 at Two Macdonnell Road, over the road.
5
Overall, slightly on the unpleasant side. Room and hotel were pleasant enough. For an "International" hotel, reception staff had very limited English. Compared with welcoming staff on a recent cruise, staff rarely smiled or greeted us. Some staff were quite abrupt to the point of rudeness. TV in room did not work properly. Restaurant was poor. We had a package that included breakfast. The buffet choice was fair, but contents of Bain Maries were kept to a minimum. On several occasions we had to ask for items to be replenished. We were concerned that food temperatures in the buffet were well below safe levels (I estimated 50 - 55 degrees Celsius, when acceptable lower limit is 65 degrees Celsius to prevent development of food bacteria. At dinner on the second night of our stay my wife did not eat the noodle meal as it had obviously been reheated in a microwave, being hot in some places and cool to warm in others. Grossly unsatisfactory! The restaurant manager / head waiter was abrupt, unsmiling and dismissive. We never saw him smile. Advice about public transport was not available. We could have been told that no change was given on the buses, and that exact fare should be used. Instead, we were embarrassed to be refused access to a bus and had to take a taxi instead. Even if staff have poor English (unacceptable in an international hotel), information sheets in English and other languages with basic information could be easily provided. We paid for a late checkout, and an hour and a half before that time was up, a cleaner bustled into the room and began cleaning around us. On another occasion, when having difficulty with a room key, the technician who was sent to help literally snarled at me when the issue was solved. Admittedly, the problem with the key was my fault, but the treatment I received was rude in the extreme.
Rustam N. Poslovni putnici Kazakhstan, 14. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel, bad location,no free wifi,, poor staff

Comfort, very clean, peacfull area
6,7
Hotel is very nice. I would recomend mainly for business travelers because of the location. If you go around using only taxi, then this might be a good choice. The staff seemed litttle unfriendly, unwilling to answer simple questions like “how to get to MTR and etc.”. The major drawback should the wifi charge! Free wifi only at the ground floor lobby. But its very clean, new and extremley peacfull!
Howard K. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 8. srpnja 2014.
clean hotel in centre of the city

bed,room, view
7,7
Judith R. Solo putnici Canada, 7. srpnja 2014.
reasonably priced

location, cleanliness, modern style room
7,7
Kan K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 21. lipnja 2014.
No wifi in the room, wont be my choice again.

nice view, clean and tidy
5,3
This is a hotel located in the upper part of central. Wifi is not provided in the room which is quite not acceptable as it is already a basic service in 2014. Even the land line charges a $100 fee is really disappointing. To me and my friends, a no wifi hotel room would surely not be in our choice in future, Thats it.
Yuen L. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. lipnja 2014.
Fair price with fair service

The room was tidy and clean. Quiet location and nice view.
6,3
Wang B. Parovi China, 2. lipnja 2014.
It's ok

close to the Central and parks
6,7
Caroline B. Solo putnici Australia, 2. lipnja 2014.
Affordable, lovely staff, good value for money

affordability, good staff, cheap for the quality
9
a lovely stay. it's obviously not 5 star but it was less than half what other hotels in the area (5 mins walk) were charging. I had a lovely time. Great staff. Restaurant staff were lovely.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong KongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06