ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Garden View International House Hotel
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 141

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2027recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2027)
Razvrstati po:
Shotaro T. Parovi Japan, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Decent Place

Cheap, Clean, Facilties
8,3
It was only for a very short stay - it is located near central but had a hard time getting to the central MTR.
Kent M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Disappointing

blah blah blah
4,7
Requested an airport pickup, and didn't receive one. Booked the hotel two months in advance and they failed to inform me that they did not provide such service, so had to take a taxi with a crying ten month old and an exhausted 5 year old. They did upgrade us to a suite upon arrival after complaining and also provided free wifi service in our room, if not would have had to pay 300 HKD. What hotel today only provides free wifi in the lobby? Extra charge for everything. Don't expect any privacy from the cleaning staff. The maid rang our bell and did not wait for anyone to answer the door, she instantly walked right in and did not apologize at all, acted like she didn't do anything wrong. My advice, give her a show. Will definitely not be returning.
Lim J. Parovi Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Worth of money
8,3
Very comfortable and worth for money
Masao O. Poslovni putnici Japan, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Clean and cheap hotel

Very convenient location Clean room and quality services
8,7
Enjoyed staying at garden view hotel . One problem was wifi . Should include wife charge into room charge .
Yanyan W. Parovi China, 2. kolovoza 2014.
good

location, service, food
8
it is very comfortable, however, I was assigned in the top floor, which smells kind of moldy
Lam W. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. srpnja 2014.
The staff are very helpful

Room size, Staff
6
The toilet in the room is bit smelly. The location is not really convenient. The staff are nice and helpful. Free luggage left to the hotel after checking out which is very helpful for travellers.
Marco C. Poslovni putnici Italy, 18. srpnja 2014.
It is a good palce for a few days in HK

Central located, price and confort
7,3
Always nothing to complaine ... Goood place
Andrew V. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2014.
Economical, Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7,3
This has become the default destination for my business trips. It's not luxurious, but comfortable, the location on the hill means you are away from the bustle of Central, Wanchai or Causeway Bay, I love to walk in the morning up (part of the way) to The Peak or around the Zoological & Botanical Gardens, and there's a ParkNShop right next door too. It does the job and keeps the costs down in an otherwise expensive city to stay.
Melvyn P. Parovi Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Disappointing stay, very poor restaurant

Easy access to public transport; reception staff tried to be helpful; good restaurant on Floor 8 at Two Macdonnell Road, over the road.
5
Overall, slightly on the unpleasant side. Room and hotel were pleasant enough. For an "International" hotel, reception staff had very limited English. Compared with welcoming staff on a recent cruise, staff rarely smiled or greeted us. Some staff were quite abrupt to the point of rudeness. TV in room did not work properly. Restaurant was poor. We had a package that included breakfast. The buffet choice was fair, but contents of Bain Maries were kept to a minimum. On several occasions we had to ask for items to be replenished. We were concerned that food temperatures in the buffet were well below safe levels (I estimated 50 - 55 degrees Celsius, when acceptable lower limit is 65 degrees Celsius to prevent development of food bacteria. At dinner on the second night of our stay my wife did not eat the noodle meal as it had obviously been reheated in a microwave, being hot in some places and cool to warm in others. Grossly unsatisfactory! The restaurant manager / head waiter was abrupt, unsmiling and dismissive. We never saw him smile. Advice about public transport was not available. We could have been told that no change was given on the buses, and that exact fare should be used. Instead, we were embarrassed to be refused access to a bus and had to take a taxi instead. Even if staff have poor English (unacceptable in an international hotel), information sheets in English and other languages with basic information could be easily provided. We paid for a late checkout, and an hour and a half before that time was up, a cleaner bustled into the room and began cleaning around us. On another occasion, when having difficulty with a room key, the technician who was sent to help literally snarled at me when the issue was solved. Admittedly, the problem with the key was my fault, but the treatment I received was rude in the extreme.
Rustam N. Poslovni putnici Kazakhstan, 14. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel, bad location,no free wifi,, poor staff

Comfort, very clean, peacfull area
6,7
Hotel is very nice. I would recomend mainly for business travelers because of the location. If you go around using only taxi, then this might be a good choice. The staff seemed litttle unfriendly, unwilling to answer simple questions like “how to get to MTR and etc.”. The major drawback should the wifi charge! Free wifi only at the ground floor lobby. But its very clean, new and extremley peacfull!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong KongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04