Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Grand Orchid Inn Friendly Hotel (Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach)
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotela The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaža The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotela The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaža The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaža The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaža The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Plaža The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Predvorje The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Recepcija The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotela The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kupaonica The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 190recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (190)
Razvrstati po:
Perla T. Parovi Italy, 18. srpnja 2015.
Very nice location and very friendly staff

very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John W. Solo putnici Australia, 10. srpnja 2015.
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff and service.
7,7
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur L. Grupe Malaysia, 29. svibnja 2015.
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alvin S. Grupe Indonesia, 13. svibnja 2015.
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joel B. Solo putnici Australia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kayamboo C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2015.
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9,3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosari F. Grupe Indonesia, 24. veljače 2015.
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure

Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
10
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Orly K. Parovi Israel, 7. veljače 2015.
Very verynice location!!!

location location location
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soumadip S. Solo putnici India, 28. siječnja 2015.
it's a worth for your money...

cleaniness, location & comfortable
7,7
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrice D. Solo putnici Canada, 31. prosinca 2014.
Simple room - low price

Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
4,3
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlažaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlažaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlažaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlažaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlažaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PredvorjeThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RecepcijaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PredvorjeThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OkružjeThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Posao CentarThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ApartmanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlažaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ApartmanThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlažaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04