ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 320
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1687recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1687)
Razvrstati po:
Julien C. Poslovni putnici France, 23. siječnja 2015.
Good location / average hotel

Location, value, room standard
7,7
Stay was good, room is ok, price is ok, location is good. A bit unpersonnal hotel but good value for money.
Chi C. Parovi China, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great stay

Lobby looks great, size of room is reasonable, staffs are nice
7,3
Although the location is a bit far from mass transportation, but it is clean and clear, comfort and relax.
Justin M. Solo putnici Australia, 16. siječnja 2015.
Really Disappointed for the price paid.

It was near the station and the from overlooked the harbour
4,7
Disappointed. I was upgrade from a city view room to a harbour view room. However when I arrived, my room had vomit on the bedhead. They had moved me into another room when they did not clean it after advising them the bed head needed a clean. The bathroom was small and the hotel was not conveniently accessible from the shuttle bus drop off point.
Murat G. Poslovni putnici Turkey, 15. siječnja 2015.
NEAR BARS

Very close to convention center and night life area...
8
İt was good. I can not say bad things
Sven S. Solo putnici Germany, 11. siječnja 2015.
Great location and spacious rooms (for Hong Kong)

Room size, location, clean
9,7
Warm welcome, clean hotel, helpful staff, good location, spacious rooms. Good view over the harbour (if you book harbour view) 5 minute walk from Wanchai Subway station, easy to reach to reach by one of the many elevated walkways.
Liang Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 11. siječnja 2015.
the price is acceptable and the location is good

price,location,staff
8,7
Jerry T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. siječnja 2015.
I opened the room curtains and I see a blank wall.

Cleanliness,
5,3
The room was clean but the view sucks. Opened the curtains and all I see is a blank wall.
Debra P. Parovi United States of America, 8. siječnja 2015.
needs updated & cleaned

staff hailed taxi as needed - doorman extremely cordial - room a bit larger than normal for area - bedding and pillows very soft and comfortable as we requested
6
in the lobby you felt as though you were excessively monitored (more than some hotels in the area) - a bit unnerving - the carpet was filthy and the bathroom had a strong urine odor - i had maid re-clean but could not rid strong urine odor. the hotel could easily be upgraded to the 4-star it very probably once was with carpet shampoo and/or replaced & furniture cleaned. as with many hotels in the area, they just keep going day to day without upkeep. did not eat any meals there, however, the menu looked sufficient. we depend on agoda to properly rate these hotels prior to approving the pricing and we find most of agoda's 4-5 star hotels are no where near that. many do not even have elevators (at resort areas). multi level hotels have elevators, otherwise they are motels and should be listed as such. when there are multi levels and no elevators, this should be disclosed, especially for seniors and those who cannot climb stairs or may be bound to a wheelchair/handicapped. you have already paid your money and many hotels tell you they have no floor levels rooms available or none available for several days. this needs to be addressed.
Lori H. Parovi Canada, 7. siječnja 2015.
okay

cleanliness, staff assistance, nearness to public transport
6,7
Satisfactory
Syed I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
The best

Great room, clean, good services
10
Fantastic

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B05