ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 320
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1614recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1614)
Razvrstati po:
Florence B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. studenog 2014.
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Alan Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. studenog 2014.
For budget business travelers.

Business Location, Harbour View, Value
5,7
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.
Amy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
Attentive staff with ready smiles

Location, proximity to MTR and eateries make this hotel very convenient for business travelers or with family
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with my daughter, there's a footbridge that connects to the star ferry terminal or MTR so we can connect to everywhere in Hong Kong.
George V. Poslovni putnici Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
My Stay

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
8
Good, happy to recommend.
Fanny M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2014.
Too bad
2
Bad. Dishonest about who the name implies .
Fanny M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 15. studenog 2014.
Too bad for the name of Harbour View
5
Your photo displays a decent room. But actually the room is without window, but only concrete walls. It's ashame to the foreigners that Harbour View Hotel is without Harbour view - and you present Hong Kong as a dishonest city.
Robert L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. studenog 2014.
best location yet affordable hotel for exhibition

location, price, neat
8
it was an OK Hotel, just perfect for a no frills sleep. anyway Hong Kong is a never-sleeping city. & the costs of hotel is expensive. this kind of hotel is great for a budget business hotel.
Jane S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 10. studenog 2014.
Worth Every Penny

Great location, Nice front desk folks, and Value for money
10
nuff said :)
Kiu C. Solo putnici China, 8. studenog 2014.
harbour view hotel review

Location is ok, quick check out
6,3
Room is too small, and the cost per square meter is very high, as compare to many 5star hotel. Therefore, not value for money. The hotel use low cost material for decoration. And we feel we stay in a humble hotel or motel ...
Xiao Z. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 7. studenog 2014.
Great location, clean and comfortable room

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Great location for businessmen who needs to attend the exhibitions/conventions. Room is clean and comfortable, food is ok. Service not bad.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C03