ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 320
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1569recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1569)
Razvrstati po:
Antonio C. Parovi United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
Great location, good size room, small bathroom

Central Location, Good Size Room, Reasonable Price
8
Great stay. Not a fancy hotel but the rooms are good size but bathrooms are very small though workable.
Roshan W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. listopada 2014.
HK Oct

Price, location and service
6
Ok a very basic hotel the staff was good
Steven Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 16. listopada 2014.
ok

mongkong
10
Fan-Hsun N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 11. listopada 2014.
wonderful view hotel

wonderful view and convenient location
7,7
but just they dont have baby bathtub...
Assam E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
big harbour tiny view

wanchai, harbour, convenient
7,7
Prebooked with request for early check in honored, my flight from NY was actually ahead of schedule landing 530am that meant early check in arrival and while not confident I could be in my room by midday they honored my request for early check in at 9am. The harbour view room was small and technically did have a view albeit tiny. By HKG standards the room was a good size and clean with a the tiniest of bathrooms but managed. I noticed a very faint smell of cigarette smoke which I didnt pay enough attention to because of midday meetings. However, sleeping that first night the cigarette was still there and figured it was in the AC and not the bedding or room. Next morning I discussed this with management and agreed to move to another non-smoking floor this time level 14. Room 1416 was perfect no cigarette smoke and I could enjoy restful sleep and a better view. Next time I will request this room. The gym is small and my second visit towels and water missing. Otherwise I had a good visit as a solo traveler and wifi coverage better on the 18th floor than 14th but still good enough to get work done and send documents. While staff are friendly and courteous they need help during the morning rush which become chaotic and resembles rush hour market. Despite the disruptions to the business district during the umbrella revolution I was able to still get around with little issue.
Lenora A. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Very happy with our stay at Harborviw.

Cleanliness, food and staff.
10
Very satisfied.
Sameer M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 5. listopada 2014.
Good stay !

Staff, view, cleaniness
9
Sharen P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 2. listopada 2014.
comfortable stay

location, comfort, price
7,7
the staff in this hotel are very helpful, from reception to housekeeping. all understand english well. Mtr stn is nearby, walking distance to exhibit centre. walking distance to bars and eatery area yet is hotel is in a quiet area. although room is not big but comfortable enough. Security is good.
Yuntao Z. Parovi China, 2. listopada 2014.
Impressive travel in HongKong

Staff performance, hotel condition, room comfort
9
It was a happy journey. Staff serves well and the location is convenient for us traveler.
Satkunan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. rujna 2014.
Fairly decent hotel

Location, Friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Overall good however lacks swimming pool.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C02