Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Wanchai Broj soba: 320

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1394recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1394)
Chris V. Solo putnici Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8,7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 28. ožujka 2014.
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8,3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.
Gordon S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2014.
The smallest double room I have ever stayed in

Location, location, location
5,7
Great location, tiny rooms, the decor and fixtures getting fairly long in the tooth, and expensive breakfast with pretty bad coffee, but a very good concierge service, and a quick checkout
Krishnadas M. Poslovni putnici India, 20. ožujka 2014.
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 7. ožujka 2014.
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Hana Y. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 28. veljače 2014.
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Grupe Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7,7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. Parovi Australia, 21. veljače 2014.
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Richard S. Parovi Indonesia, 19. veljače 2014.
NICE HOTEL

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7,3
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..
Evan L. Parovi Australia, 18. veljače 2014.
Great harbour views, good location for shopping.

location, views,buffet restaurant
9
All we hoped for and would definitley recommend to other people who want to stay in Hong Kong

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A01