ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2128recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2128)
Razvrstati po:
Liew H. Parovi Malaysia, 15. listopada 2014.
Good Location, in centre of Patong Breach

Good Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfortable room
8,7
Great, easy to access to various point in Patong Beach area, walking distant to Jungceylon Mall. Hotel next to Bangla Road.
Wilson L. Grupe Malaysia, 15. listopada 2014.
Excellent facilities, BAD hotel policy

1. Free upgrade to deluxe room
7,7
Wilson L. Grupe Malaysia, 15. listopada 2014.
EXCELLENT facilities, BAD hotel policy

Clean and cozy rooms, friendly staff and good location
7,7
I must say the whole hotel is a state of the art hotel, with a strategic location right beside the famous Bangla Street and Patong Beach. I enjoyed my stay there. But I didn't enjoy my check-in at all. The story goes like this... I read that I'm allowed to squeeze a group of people inside one room and all i need to do is pay a little extra. So i booked through Agoda for a room. Surprisingly, when I arrived I wasn't allowed to squeeze all my friends inside, and the staff told me they only allow a maximum of 3 persons (I had 5). The staff told me this was the hotel's policy all along. So I accepted it and paid for another room. BUT... right after I paid for another room, I saw two men bringing another TWO girls (total of 4) into their rooms. They only paid an extra of 1000 Baht each. So there goes the so called "hotel policy", I glared at the staff and asked him to count the number of people that just walked in. All he said was "I'm sorry, Sir. Those two girls are only their "temporary companions" and they don't stay here. So we allow." So I was like "What?? Those two are bringing those two girls into the room to STAY THE NIGHT! It's the same as us here! So what do you have to say about your policy huh??" They just kept apologising and then kept quiet. We were too exhausted to argue so we just went to our rooms. Their rooms could easily fit SIX adults by the way. So... The Kee, even though you have wonderful facilities and all... this will be my last time staying with you guys. I can't stand liars.
Nickolaos P. Grupe Australia, 9. listopada 2014.
great location

service, location,
10
Great service, location is smack bang next to bangla rd
Scott B. Parovi Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
great place

close to bangla rd
10
great, first time i have stayed there and i have been around patong many times, now the kee is my first choice as it is just down soi sea dragon to bangla rd and is perfect for me.
Chai H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
Good design with bad operator

???
5,3
Kah Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
The Staff has very BAD attitude

Direct access pool room was awesome, near to bangla road and near to shopping malls
6,3
Everything goes very smooth except for their staff attitude.
Carlton P. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Great place to stay. Can't fault it

Rooms are really nice. Pool is in perfect position. Location is perfect for anything you want to do.
8,3
Loved it. We will be going back there again for sure
Carleigh C. Parovi Australia, 27. rujna 2014.
Review

Super friendly staff, location and pool
7
Food was average and a bit pricey for what it was. If you dont like nightclub or nightlife noise then don't stay here. If you do then the location is perfect as you have direct access to bangla road
Patrick N. Solo putnici Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Great location, indifferent staff

Generous sized rooms, good location, good value
6,7
Good hotel but spoilt by huge variation in quality of staff & service. Staff can be rude, indifferent, friendly, helpful depending on who you get. Most of the staff appear to be unhappy to be working there and is reflected in the quality of service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03