ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2213recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2213)
Razvrstati po:
Gee H. Grupe Singapore, 24. siječnja 2015.
lousy experience

location only
6
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.
Ahmed A. Parovi Bahrain, 22. siječnja 2015.
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel

1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
9
It was perfect stay and I love it
Tina L. Grupe United States of America, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great resort and location

Accomodations, Location, Pool
9,3
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kee. We were greeted by very friendly front desk and bell staff. Although we had to wait for our rooms to be ready it was fine because we grabbed a bite to eat at a nearby restaurant, Bukit (I think). We had pool access rooms. Literally walk from your back patio into the pool. The rooms themselves were roomy, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The pool bar was reasonably priced and had delicious drinks and service. The resort is within walking distance to tons of eateries, bars, and clubs. Would definitely recommend this resort and stay here again.
Ofer D. Solo putnici Israel, 17. siječnja 2015.
wonderful

wonderfulStaff Performance,
10
wonderful
Qiaoling C. Grupe Singapore, 15. siječnja 2015.
Staff keep call and rush us too book out

Pool bar, location and comfortable
7,7
Eng Y. Parovi Singapore, 13. siječnja 2015.
It's a good stay and easy to access :)

Clean , convenient , comfort
8,3
Overall The Kee is a good hotel who is convenient to assess for shopping and beach ,front desk staff was helpful and smilling face . The room was clean and enough for couple stay :)
Shafie S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. siječnja 2015.
From deluxe upgraded to suite! Excellent experienc

Location location location
9
Excellent!
Putrybunda N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. siječnja 2015.
No lift...!!!!

Clean...nice pool..nice room
6,7
The location is not good for kids...noisy...no lift....!!!
John E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 2. siječnja 2015.
Excellent stay at The Keey

Location, room, staff
9,7
First time to Phuket and to The Kee. Great time! The hotel was first rate. I booked the cheapest room and when we arrived, we found we had been upgraded to a 'city view' room, which actually had a view of the ocean. Our room was very good size; bed was comfortable; and the water in shower was hot and had very good pressure. As everyone says, the location is great. A short walk to the beach, the Jungceylon mall, and even shorter walk to the craziness on Bangla Road. However, our room was quiet. The lobby, pool area, and restaurant are very comfortable. We only ate breakfast in the restaurant one time, but not because of the food, which was good. We just wanted to explore other places for breakfast (e.g. The Coffee Club) and lunch / dinner (e.g. Savoey Restaurant). The location of the New Year's Eve party was the best. Was great to be celebrating outside, on the roof, with an entire view of Patong Beach and beyond. The lanterns being sent skyward filled the sky. Enjoyed the buffet very much and most of the entertainment (would have liked more band / DJ and less games, jungle dancers and acrobats). Last, but not least, was the service by the staff, led by General Manager Somchai Pantong, who always seemed to be around greeting people and helping out. Ask for him when you go. The staff was very friendly, greeting us night and day, and was very helpful with any request we had. Will definitely stay at The Kee for any future trips to Phuket
Li D. Solo putnici China, 31. prosinca 2014.
It's almost perfect!

Location, design, service
10
The hotel is almost perfect! Very good location, just between Juncylon and patong beach, five minutes walking to either side. The room is comfortable except the pillow. Staffs are nice and willing to help.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02