Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Patong Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2295recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2295)
Razvrstati po:
Yeo T. Grupe Singapore, 24. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, good environment
8,3
We like the location of the hotel as it is located right in the patong area. Walking distance to shopping mall and just next to the Bangla road. Service from staff is good too. Swimming pool was big as well. Breakfast was good too. Although is was almost the same food served everyday. The hotel was thoughtful too as they provide complimentary birthday and flowers with towel setup on the bed too. I will recommend this hotel to my friend and will consider to stay again for my next trip.
Tay G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. lipnja 2015.
good

good
10
Tang B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. lipnja 2015.
Kee Resort and Spa

1. Poolside staff. 2. Pool Bar. 3. Location.
5
Average
Wei Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 12. lipnja 2015.
Location is good

Location clean
8,3
house keeping service not that good
Joshua S. Parovi Australia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Great time except

Location room and view from roof
7,7
It was great other than the staff were rude arrogant and use the hotel faculties among guest
William V. Parovi United States of America, 7. lipnja 2015.
Best location as long as you have no local guest

Good Location, Nicely maintained facilities, comfortable
9,3
I enjoyed all of the stay. I was not happy when my partner and I met someone else and brought them back to the hotel. The hotel charges half the normal room price to have guest hang out with you in your room for a few hours. Very unreasonable. It sort of defeats the purpose of staying here.
Chong Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2015.
Good location

Location
7,3
I like the breakfast with variety of choices. The room service is a bit slow and less eficient. I ask for making up my room in the morning but they came at 5pm on the day. Felt back pain after staying a day there. The mattress is too soft to sleep.
Woon S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
Modern sophisicated design

Early check in with no additional cost; 24 hour in room dining service; nice design
8,3
Even though the hotel is near the notorious Bangla street, it is barricaded and guarded, therefore it provided a nice and quite atmosphere. My room has umbrellas and flip flops for me to use, I can go to the beach at ease. At night time, the LEDS lighted up the pool and the atmosphere is lovely and nice for couples.
Gazy B. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. svibnja 2015.
Eh...

Location. Location. Location
7,3
Stay was OK. Location is great - very near to Bangla Road and beach. First room they put me in was on the first floor and I felt as if I was in a cave with no natural light. Requested a change which they promptly accomodated, so staff did a good job. Second room was smaller but more open with natural lighting, though bathrom is cramped, and bathroom amenities are not much. Overall an OK stay with excellent location, but not 4-star. That said would stay again for right price.
Clifford G. Parovi United States of America, 27. svibnja 2015.
Great Location and Brand New

Location, Clean, Awesomen Pool
7,7
I like the stay here, the biggest down side for me was the AC did not seem to cool very well is was a really bad design also the bathroom area the shower was nice however they put a soaking whirpool in the bathroom and it was just a bad idea. It is not big enough for two people and it takes up so much space that the toilet is cramped into a little corner. But the bed is supper big and nice we did not get a balcony with a view but the price i think should have been less for what we got in the off season but it was resonable i would def recomend to anyone that wants a hotel right on bangla road and esp if you like to hang out by the pool.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KartaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - TlocrtiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05