ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2156recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2156)
Razvrstati po:
Victoria N. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2014.
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Lee G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8,7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient
Erol O. Solo putnici Turkey, 17. studenog 2014.
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Grupe Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6,3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Wing Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. studenog 2014.
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9,3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it
Ebrahim B. Solo putnici Bahrain, 1. studenog 2014.
Best location

Location, value of money, pool bar
8,3
It was excellent but the staff always asking for tips, although this is my second time in the kee resort but it is the first time that they keep asking for tips
Roseanne N. Solo putnici Australia, 31. listopada 2014.
Best hotel in Patong

Facilities, staff, cleanliness
10
Tegan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 30. listopada 2014.
Great location!

Location, price and pool
8,7
We traveled with our 7 month old baby and booked The Kee as a brief one night stopover in Patong. We immediately got a room upgrade and had a fantastic spa in the room. Plenty of space to set up our portable cot. Staff were always so lovely and for $85AUD a night we certainly weren't complaining. Such a great location to Bangla Road, shopping and restaurants.
Abdulrazaq S. Solo putnici United Arab Emirates, 27. listopada 2014.
nice hotel

food was good, staff was helpfull, best location for night life
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06