Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 736

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4149recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (4149)
Razvrstati po:
Kanchanit K. Parovi Thailand, 23. siječnja 2016.
I always choose Kowloon Hotel.

best location, well trained staffs and reasonable price.
8,3
I always choose Kowloon Hotel to stay during my Hongkong trip for the best 3 reasons those are location, well staff performance and price. However, my latest stayed I found that to dismiss the bill for minibar, they removed the fridge. Additionally, they put us the lower floor incase we refused to use any services. By the way you don't have to use credit card to insure your expenses at all. At the end, I was satisfied 3 nights in Hongkong. I will return soon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sajid M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. siječnja 2016.
Midgetville

Location
4,7
It was terrible, the place is so small it's unbelievable, photos make it look like a big room but far from it. I've stayed at 3 star hotels better than this place it's a pure rip off, and they're charging £20 dollars for wifi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul T. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. siječnja 2016.
Kowking

Convenient
3
Comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John A. Solo putnici Australia, 17. siječnja 2016.
Happy stay

location value for money ànd close for shopping
9
Excellent but should provide wifi in the rooms for free
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason S. Parovi Australia, 15. siječnja 2016.
Good location hotel with bad ownership.

Good location; friendly staff; value for money.
6,3
1.Rooms are tiny. You feel it and it is crowded if you are with another person (the largest bed option is a double). 2.Television facilities are outdated. The set up is as old as a VCR (tapes) system. The screens are small, square, and low quality. You will prefer watching movies on your laptop or phone than to watching them on their system. It is an embarrassment to their brand amplified by the limited and garbage movie selection. 3.For a business hotel the laundry facilities are abysmal. If you submit your laundry late or a quick pressing (which is important for meetings etc) it takes over 24 hours to get it back, with the express facility (at an additional 50%) it still is incredibly slow at 12 hours. This is ridiculous for something as simple as pressing. This really should be addressed because it is very important to guests which step off a plane and have meetings (same day). 4.The food is incredibly limited. A very little selection, however the food is very good. 5.Room Service never pick up the phone. There may be some issues with their phone facilities as EVERY TIME I called Room Service, it was ringing for 3-5 minutes before I gave up and hung up. For each order I had to call the lobby, who would then call Room Service to call me back. This is silly. Fix the problem, do not ignore it because it may cost money. It is unprofessional. 6.The wifi is a joke in 2016. It is INCREDIBLY slow and costs me $150HK each time I want to connect (24 hours). Its tolerable if I could connect all my devices, however its limited to 2 devices. Why? This is ridiculous. It should be FREE/part of the price of the room and capable of connecting at least 5 devices. It is clear that management is squeezing you and has cut corners. The management let this hotel down, they are clearly trying to squeeze every dollar from customers and cut corners wherever possible, it shows. I will only stay here again if these issues are addressed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lai P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2016.
Good location

Good location
5,3
Good location hotel. Internet is not free.Room is small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dr.Marisa K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 5. siječnja 2016.
Good Location

Location, Cleaness, Nice tiny room
8,3
Comfortable and convenience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason T. Parovi Singapore, 5. siječnja 2016.
Good location hotel!

Location, Food and shopping
8,3
The hotel location is very good. The bed was a bit on the hard side. Room was clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ayman A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 4. siječnja 2016.
Very good but

Location, location, and cleanliness
7,3
It was a nice stay but I hated it when I checked in and I was told there is no free wifi in the hotel. Not even in the lobby. I mean, ever 3 stars hotels nowadays have free wifi, what kind of a 4 star hotel that you pay certain amount of money to stay at and they don't have a free wifi?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenny T. Parovi Singapore, 3. siječnja 2016.
Convenient Hotel

1. Location of hotel
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08