ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 736

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3467recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3467)
Razvrstati po:
Hong K. Parovi Singapore, 21. studenog 2014.
Good value for money

Location, connectivity, and good value
8,3
Comfortable and convenient,
Danoot P. Parovi Thailand, 16. studenog 2014.
The very good location, standard room

Location, formal and not too busy
7,7
I love the location the most however there is not much complementary or facilities for traveller. The room meets standard and suite for business person. I am good with the hotel.
Najieb A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. studenog 2014.
Good location but tiny room!

Best location only!
6
Standard room is very tiny to fit a family of 3 to 4 pax. Suggest to upgrade to a small suite(that's all they have). However if you upgrade, you will then have to carry your bags up one floor from 17th Floor to the 18th Floor. Overall a nice stay but for the price you are paying, perhaps pay a little more and stay at an international hotel with bigger rooms.
Ray P. Parovi Singapore, 11. studenog 2014.
worth considering

location, friendly staff, good service
7,3
Roger S. Grupe Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
guest

Position, breakfasts, club room
7,7
Very enjoyable, staff helpful,rooms too small by Australian standards.
Mohammad N. Poslovni putnici Bangladesh, 9. studenog 2014.
Very clean, comfort & best location

Cleanness, comfort, location
10
Natthita P. Grupe Thailand, 9. studenog 2014.
Great Location in shopping area

location, staff, cleanness
9
I stayed there with my mom. The location was great just next to the subway (MTR) exit. Besides, it's only 1 block to the Victoria Harbour which you can watch a Symphony of Lights. Although the price was quite high but it's worth staying.
Sungsin J. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 8. studenog 2014.
money worth??

location, location, location
6,7
I know I can't complain about the room size for the mooney I paid and for general room size of hotels in honknong. However, I was surprised after checking how small the room is that I paid extra at the front to get that upgraded room on 18th floor. moreover the 18th floor does not have an elevator so I have to walk up the stairs getting off on 17th floor. I checked in this hotel right after checking out YMCA so I can exactly compare two hotels and I give higher grades to YMCA than this hotel when it comes to the room size.
Min Z. Poslovni putnici China, 7. studenog 2014.
Perfect location and nice staff

perfect location, nice staff and clean room
10
I feel very happy to stay the hotel. This is the third time for me to stay here. It is quite worth: cheap price, perfect location, nice staff and 5-star hotel service and confortable room. All are perfect to me.
Chan T. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 7. studenog 2014.
good location

value for money with good location
7,7
i only stay for 2 days

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07