ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 736

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3402recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3402)
Razvrstati po:
Caifeng L. Poslovni putnici China, 30. listopada 2014.
Great location

Fast check-out
7,7
location is great! The service is ok too. But the room key always drove us crazy as it did not work very well. We stay there for 2 nights, and needed to go to reception at least 3 times for the key's problems. It was not good at all as we just back shopping from outside.
Chee H. Parovi Singapore, 28. listopada 2014.
An Inn for the Night

Location, location and location.
7,3
Good location but gives you a bare minimum - No free WiFi, No bathrobes, worst quality toiletries and slippers.
Chung H. Parovi Malaysia, 23. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Room
7,7
Nice to stay and convenient the location near MTR easy access to the places we plan to visit
Ng K. Poslovni putnici China, 23. listopada 2014.
Location location and small.

location location location
7
The rooms are really small but clean. Internet is slightly slow from 3 Hong Kong but if its not FREE i would never pay for it. The location of this hotel is incredible good and during rainy day you dont even need to use an umbrella to get to the subway as its connected at the basement. The executive lounge have nothing much other than FREE cans beers and light snacks. Its the location that matters when choosing this hotel.
George E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Small room, charges for Internet, extras expensive

Location
6,7
I won't be going back
Lorenzo P. Poslovni putnici Italy, 23. listopada 2014.
Disappointed

location
5,7
A very old hotel, I was given a tiny room that was lacking even the usual foldable stool to place the suitcase to unpack. Tiny wardrobe, bath with shower and plastic curtain, but above all... 140 HK$ for 1 day internet connection!! In 2014 where you can get it free even at the grocery store they charged me to use their extremely slow wifi. This is where I felt ripped off, because tiny rooms in HK are a reality sometimes, but paid internet... Will not come back.
Jacob B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 22. listopada 2014.
Low standard

Good location. But small room
7,3
Niall T. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2014.
Convenient hotel for Hong Kong

location, valueexec lounge
8
The hotel was ideally located for both the MTR and Star Ferry. We selected it for both location and price. The hotel was very busy and the Exec lounge needed to be twice the size as it was always packed in the early evening. The double rooms on the club floor were very small as were the so called double beds and the wardrobe was tiny. If you are travelling from the airport, catch the train to Kowloon station and use the free shuttle bus to the hotels.
Tan K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Good shopping location

Location
8,7
Great stay with location
Tan K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Shopping Location

Great Location
8,7
Great stay and shopping area

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06