Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 736

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3808recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3808)
Razvrstati po:
Jefri K. Parovi Indonesia, 17. svibnja 2015.
nice and good location

location, price, near MTR
8
it was a pleasant place and near to sightseeing
Nuno F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Portugal, 17. svibnja 2015.
Very convenient

Convenient, location and comfort
8
David K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. svibnja 2015.
Hotel without WIFI

Location location location
6
The hotel only provide free WIFI if the booking is made directly with the hotel. Any reservation made with any agency will not come with complimentary WIFI. They charge HK140 for 24 hrs which is ridiculous! In the current world of Internet, how can any live without WIFI? Thus we are force by the hotel to book direct instead of going thru Agoda or any agencies alike.
Tommy B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ireland, 15. svibnja 2015.
Stay away from breakfast

I dont know
4,7
Ok simple..paid 122aus£ for room..had breakfast at 10am..me my gf and daughter..food was cold..we eat a fried egg each..worst iv ever seen..then i got the bill..i complained but by the time manager arrived food was gone..ok price breakfast 2 adult 1 child,wifi and a bottle of water..tolal 160aus dollar..a total rip off...could not beleive the price..
Lekphong C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. svibnja 2015.
just 1 night short stay, so can not comment much.

good location, clean, reasonable prx.
7,7
Rena P. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. svibnja 2015.
Accessible &c convenient

Access to TST station within hotel, overall room conditions are clean & fine.
7,3
Douglas S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 7. svibnja 2015.
Great location

Location
7
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in a Harbour Suite so expected great views of the harbour however was very disappointed to be located to the back of the hotel which had zero views. The rooms are generally fine however very small with only around 1-2 feet either side of the bed. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is only a 5 minute walk to the harbour and a 30 second walk to the bright lights of Nathan Road. Breakfasts are good, decent selection on offer.
Han N. Solo putnici South Korea, 5. svibnja 2015.
the worst hotel I've never experienced

location
3,7
I have tones of things to complain. First, they should care of cleanliness. I got skin trouble while staying. So until now I go to hospital regularly. Second, a house keeper came to my room and asked whether I took a beer can from other room 'at mid night'. Doesn't it make sense? She meant I stole a can from other's room? Third, I had a little arguement with a receptionist when I checked out because I thought the hotel charged on me more than I knew. I believe that the receptionist should have tried to understand me how the fee came out if I was wrong but she cut every words I said off. I felt literally upset.
Hou Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2015.
Location is everything you get to stay here

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Excellent access to the MTR (station is just right around the corner of the hotel). Walking distance to Harbour City, Canton Road, and plenty of food selection just around the corner. Staff is polite and eager to please. Did not take the breakfast package as there are much better options (ie: Michelin restaurant having abalone brunch set promotion at HKD 188 just nearby). Room is clean and doesn't have odd smells in the bathroom and carpet.
Chong W. Parovi Singapore, 2. svibnja 2015.
Excellent location with very small room

Excellent location
6,7
Average hotel with great location. Reception staffs not too friendly & helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A05