ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bife The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 736

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3750recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (3750)
Razvrstati po:
Sakarin S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 21. travnja 2015.
Landing in Hong Kong.

Location, location, location. Bus A21 from HKG drops off practically in front of the hotel and it is on top of a MTR station.
8,7
Nice and helpful staff. We were upgraded to a room with bigger bed.
Suchitra C. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. travnja 2015.
Excellent Hotel

Location, very modern, cost
8,7
We were staying for less than 24hrs. Got a bus from airport (was advised by the tourist info desk in airpoort - otherwise were planning on getting the shuttle - definitely recommend bus - 33HK$ and takes same time as train and drops right outside hotel and get to see the scenery). Easy check in. Gave us a room on 16th floor - no good view though. Nice room, modern, not as small as i was expecting after reading the other reviews. Didn't eat at hotel. The best thing about this place is the location and price - was on offer.
Tsang K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 15. travnja 2015.
good location

location
6
Tanni W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
My stay in hongkong

Location great staff
6,3
Internet should be free, it is $140 for one night for two devices! Way over board with this
Gary G. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2015.
ok

location
7
this hotel is ok. good location if you want to be in the tourist area of tsim sha tsui. however you will be constantly hassled 24 hours a day by touts trying to sell copy watches, bags and tailors in the streets nearby. this does not happen in other areas of hk. rooms a small but clean. check out queue at midday is long and unacceptable. you need to pay for wi fi. overall it is an ok hotel. i would probably stay on the island next time and not in tsim sha tsui.
Mohammed W. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 12. travnja 2015.
Great location, great value for money

Location, price, comfort
10
I have stayed at the Kowloon Hotel a few times when i have been in Hong Kong and Its the one of the greatest hotels, location is amazing, in the heart of shopping, food, ferry, the hotel arranged all my tickets to go over to china so I didn't have to worry about any of that, I didn't eat at the hotel as i was out all day, Great value for money compared to some other hotels I've stayed at previously, Overall I will definitely be staying at the Kowloon hotel next time I am in Hong Kong
Jovenal F. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Breakfast and Slippers

Location, near MTR exit.
6
Could be better. You can judge a hotel based on two things, for me that's breakfast and slippers. Breakfast food is like eating in a school cafeteria. Actually, cafeteria food is even better. For the price of 498 hkd for 2, definitely not worth it! And wait till you get to see their version of slippers. Very thin paper slippers. And did i mention that there's no free wifi in the hotel?!
Kah S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. travnja 2015.
average

good location but barely comfortable
7,3
Average
Lisa T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. travnja 2015.
good. comfortable and convenient

near to MRT station, location is superb, hotel very clean
8,7
Is my 2nd time stay in this hotel, spacious and clean, staff are friendly. Location is ideal for shopper.
Cheung L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 6. travnja 2015.
OK

SO. GOOD
6
very nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BifeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06