ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, Južna Goa, Indija 403702 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Pub/salon The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Pub/salon The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Pub/salon The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Pub/salon The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Restoran The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Restoran The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Restoran The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Restoran The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Restoran The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Bazen The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Bazen The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Vruća kupka The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Vruća kupka The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Spa centar
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Igralište za golf The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržaji The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržaji The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržaji The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Interijer hotela The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Interijer hotela The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Interijer hotela The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Okružje The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Predvorje The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Ulaz The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Canacona Broj soba: 255

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 81recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (81)
Razvrstati po:
Marek K. Parovi Poland, 12. siječnja 2015.
great service. great upgrade.

upgraded apartment. great view. great beach.
9
No adverse comments apart from wifi - chargeable whereas every shack on the beach provides wifi free of charge.o
Steve H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
Great experience

Location, facilities and activities
8,7
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Only downsides were the fact that we had to pay extra for wi-fi (when even the cheap shacks on the beach had free wi-fi) and we did not have hot water for our showers.
Nishank A. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 27. prosinca 2014.
not a 5 star luxury

size,beautiful property,buffet
4,7
house keeping was bad staff needs serious training ...they refused giving us water more than 06 bottles a day for 3 adults and a child which were 500ml very unlikely for a 5 str hotel of this repute and staff takes too long to come to ur room ....room service housekeeping and front u keep ringing like there is no tomarrow...in the end you get a photocopy of thanksgiving letter slipped beneath ur door..staff needs big improvement guess gm shld be a foreigner.
Johnathan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 17. prosinca 2014.
Posh Paradise for the Rich

Location, Ground, Rooms
10
Loved it! The place place around by far! You can't go wrong with this place. You get what you pay for and this place is a bargain! Loved it and will be back. They were great with our baby. Service was 5stars, location was holy paradise heavenly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rooms were too nice! Just loved the setting!!!!!!!
Thierry H. Parovi France, 9. studenog 2014.
resort very wrongly managed / not a 5 stars

golf / gardens / premises
5,7
This hotel is typically the case where the management of the hotel thinks because he has the good location and decent premises it can be considered as a 5 stars. Sorry but a 5 stars is service , service and service from the first minute of welcoming the client at the airport to the last minute farewell the client at the airport. Our experience has been far from this. We were 3 couples travelling and arriving at different time in Goa. On Friday evening we had ordered 3 pick ups at the airport at 3 different times of arrival. It happened that only one of us was lucky enough to have a car waiting for him. The 2 others, not only did not get their pick up but were challenged by the hotel reception on the booking of this service despite they had the hotel email confirmation... with no one word of appologize. Then you realize that all the service of the hotel is the same way, messy, not smiling, not caring of the the client but more concentrated on rules... the lunch by the pool was one of the funniest one with all meals arriving cold and when we ordered coffee expresos, the waiter answered "sorry we don't serve coffee at the pool because the coffee machine is too far and you would get it cold" ... When we left, as a gesture the hotel offered the drop off service free for all of us, but here as well they did not do it the nice way, ordering 2 basic taxis from the street, surely to preserve their own nive cars... so really wrong from A to Z. The notable exception is the golf course and golf staff, from the proshop manager to the caddies : good professionals, smiling and attentive to please the client. The golf course itself is a decent 9 holes well maintained in beautiful landscape, not easy but really pleasant to play. So if what you want is a 5 stars service, pass your way. If you are searching for a decent bedroom, quite overpriced for the service quality, next to a golf course, that can be your choice
Abhishek J. Grupe India, 4. studenog 2014.
Not upto the mark

the property is very big and the staff is very caring
5,3
Since i had to attend to attend a wedding therefore i had to stay otherwise i would not have choosed it.
Asaf M. Parovi Israel, 29. listopada 2014.
Classic Honey Moon resort

The location, The room, the beach
7,7
Swethambari L. Parovi India, 29. rujna 2014.
Refreshing stay at the Lalit Goa

1
8
Ninad P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 22. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8,3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 21. svibnja 2014.
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7,3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Pub/salonThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Pub/salonThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Pub/salonThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Pub/salonThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - RestoranThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - RestoranThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - RestoranThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - RestoranThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - RestoranThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - BazenThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - BazenThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Vruća kupkaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Vruća kupkaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Spa centarThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Igralište za golfThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Interijer hotelaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Interijer hotelaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Interijer hotelaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - OkružjeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - PredvorjeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - UlazThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - OkružjeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - PredvorjeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Južna Goa - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A04