Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1112recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1112)
Razvrstati po:
Tet Y. Parovi Malaysia, 25. travnja 2016.
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
6,3
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ivy F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. travnja 2016.
Pleasant stay
5
Cleanliness and convenience is what I look for during my stay for business trip. They fulfill that
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robyn L. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2016.
Awesome place to stay!!!
6,3
We loved the Lime Tree Hotel We were travelling in a group of 8 middle aged friends and met in rooftop cocktail bar every afternoon which was awesome! Staff were exceptional in all areas of hotel. Breakfast included was also good and plenty of it including western food like toast and cereal. My fav was the banana fritters. The resident shuttle bus was a fantastic service. You could book it to take you almost anywhere for a very cheap price. eg to see the orangutans which was about an hour away or just to pick you up from the shopping centre which was 10 mins away. Very cheap and reliable service. Plenty of cheap restaurants and bars within walking distance. Room was also fantastic with king size bed and large room with great view of the river but well worth the extra few dollars to get the Executive King Deluxe room as some of our friends got the Deluxe Double room and they were very small in comparison. We loved staying at the Lime Tree Hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chiew Y. Grupe Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Convenient and value for money
5,3
Location is good, a lot of eateries nearby (famous kolo mee just down the road), there is one good and value for money western restaurant nearby too. Breakfast is included, nice laksa being served.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai L. Parovi Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2016.
Basic hotel but it was nice
5
The staff are friendly and overall the room is clean, just a few stains on the bed linen.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2016.
Small rooms, dirty towels

Breakfast, ok staffs, location
7,7
Stained towels, room bit small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jimmy L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2016.
Money for value
4,3
The only comment is all Non-Smoking room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kitchoong L. Parovi Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2016.
awesomely conveinient

location, location, location
10
it was awesome. its location is ideal. just behind us is the pandungan area (chinatown) lots to see/ lots to eat. walk 15 mins away and you are the riverside, lots more to see and to eat. hotel also provides shuttle service at reasonable rates for you to move further away from the city for other places of interest. and their staff is most helpful in guiding you to well known eating spots. enjoyed the stay there ... will go back to limetree if visiting kuching again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mawar A. Grupe Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2016.
average

not worth the money
6
With the same amount, i could get a better n decent hotel. Customers had overrated this hotel. It is just average, 7.0 ratinf instead of Fantastic. Location is far from waterfront, bedroom is average, toilet got leaking, bfast was average. Only staff is nice, others all super average.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter F. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 3. ožujka 2016.
Good little hotel Kuching
5,3
Nice little hotel in the center of Kuching. Restaurants, shopping streets and nigh life just around the corner. The waterfront within walking distance. Don't go there if you need internet - the free internet was extremely slow and unstable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TlocrtiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Igralište za golfThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KafićThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07