ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Predvorje The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepcija The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bife The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Trgovine The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pogled
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 987recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (987)
Razvrstati po:
Victor F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2015.
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Parovi Australia, 2. ožujka 2015.
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Zain I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. ožujka 2015.
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8,7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Solo putnici Australia, 26. veljače 2015.
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9,7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
Kah H. Parovi Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7,7
nice
Poh S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. siječnja 2015.
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9,7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2015.
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price
Judith A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 14. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel, location incomvenient

cleanliness, roomy executive suite, responsive stsff
8,7
The stay was fine , but we had to walk a relatively long distance to the riverfront and true center of town.
Kai T. Parovi Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Location is good.

Location, room service and hotel ambience.
7,3
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.
Paulina F. Parovi United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
Very good

Friendly staff, Buffett breakfast is very good , a lot of choice , it is good location
8
Enjoy it, good service

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BifeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05