ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Predvorje The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepcija The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bife The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Trgovine The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pogled
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 997recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (997)
Razvrstati po:
Jian W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Good location and value for money

location, value, breakfast
7,3
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited
Naline R. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. ožujka 2015.
Exceeded expectations

Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
9,3
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.
Woei J. Parovi Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
John W. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. ožujka 2015.
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching

food, staff and location
9,7
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Victor F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2015.
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Parovi Australia, 2. ožujka 2015.
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Edward O. Poslovni putnici Nigeria, 1. ožujka 2015.
No comment

HOSPITALITY, CUSTOMER RELATION, LOCATION
9,3
SATISFACTORY
Zain I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. ožujka 2015.
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8,7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Solo putnici Australia, 26. veljače 2015.
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9,7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
George W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. veljače 2015.
Business Trip

Location, .....???
5,7
Pleasant!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BifeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06