Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1116recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1116)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 2. svibnja 2016.
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
6
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jesinderan S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2016.
Good Budget Travelling
6
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adrian K. Grupe Malaysia, 29. travnja 2016.
temp
5,3
its good staying
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2016.
Great location
5
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tet Y. Parovi Malaysia, 25. travnja 2016.
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
6,3
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ivy F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. travnja 2016.
Pleasant stay
5
Cleanliness and convenience is what I look for during my stay for business trip. They fulfill that
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robyn L. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2016.
Awesome place to stay!!!
6,3
We loved the Lime Tree Hotel We were travelling in a group of 8 middle aged friends and met in rooftop cocktail bar every afternoon which was awesome! Staff were exceptional in all areas of hotel. Breakfast included was also good and plenty of it including western food like toast and cereal. My fav was the banana fritters. The resident shuttle bus was a fantastic service. You could book it to take you almost anywhere for a very cheap price. eg to see the orangutans which was about an hour away or just to pick you up from the shopping centre which was 10 mins away. Very cheap and reliable service. Plenty of cheap restaurants and bars within walking distance. Room was also fantastic with king size bed and large room with great view of the river but well worth the extra few dollars to get the Executive King Deluxe room as some of our friends got the Deluxe Double room and they were very small in comparison. We loved staying at the Lime Tree Hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chiew Y. Grupe Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Convenient and value for money
5,3
Location is good, a lot of eateries nearby (famous kolo mee just down the road), there is one good and value for money western restaurant nearby too. Breakfast is included, nice laksa being served.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai L. Parovi Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2016.
Basic hotel but it was nice
5
The staff are friendly and overall the room is clean, just a few stains on the bed linen.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2016.
Small rooms, dirty towels

Breakfast, ok staffs, location
7,7
Stained towels, room bit small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TlocrtiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Igralište za golfThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KafićThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01