Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1091recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1091)
Razvrstati po:
Eleanor A. Solo putnici Australia, 9. veljače 2016.
Highly recommended

Staff, room, breakfast
9
A very comfortable five nights. Staff were great, discreet but knowledgeable with sound advice about good value and quality places to eat and things to see both near and far. Made car hire super easy, although they also offer bus trips to all the main attractions. Room was not huge, but very modern, comfortable and well appointed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2016.
delightful!

location,breakfast,room
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Foo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2016.
Nice hotel

Location, helpful staffs and comfortable
6,7
a good location, nice and cozy hotel with many eateries places around. Staffs are friendly and helpful and I did use their shuttle service as well several time with reasonable rates and lot of convenient. Only some downside that upon check-in did notice some yellowyish stains in the pillows cover and bed sheets also not that clean. Roof top bar/restaurant also a letdown and don't have air-condition area upon request but they stated otherwise in their official website. The fried spring rolls I order was extremely greasy and I guess cooking oil is really cheap in Kuching, maybe huh........but breakfast is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ai L. Parovi Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2016.
WORTH every cent!

Location, comfort, price
10
Very comfortable 3 nights in Kuching. Breakfast was good and hearty. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. The Sarawak River, Main Bazaar Road, Astana etc. were all within walking distance. There were malls, fast food, 7-11s, a small police station behind the block. In short, very strategically located. Love the TV reception as well (camping in front of Fox Movies was what we do every night after exploring Kuching :p). Bathroom was clean. Our room was spacious and maintained daily, always a plus there. The LimeTree is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at for holidays.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chiang H. Grupe Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant Hotel

Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
8
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Clean and comfortable

Good location for local food, friendly staff and walking distance to Kuching China Town, Topspot Seafood etc
7,7
Great, value for money and hope to stay here again for next visit
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amanda J. Parovi Australia, 24. prosinca 2015.
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree

great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liong C. Parovi Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2015.
Very Clean & Comfortable

Location, Breakfast, Wifi
7
It is a really good choice...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Szu K. Parovi Malaysia, 30. studenog 2015.
Best location standard hotel

Location, staff performance, experience
8
I was there with my girlfriend for 3 nights, overall is nice, there are a lot of famous stall nearby this hotel and you just walk around with short distance, so the location is really good. Besides, they have a rooftop bar for those who don't want to go bed too early. Room is a bit too small for us but the cleanliness is fine. Yeah, so in overall very nice and recommended. But don't go for their tour because you find a lot cheaper tour out there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Azeleta M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. studenog 2015.
Value for Money

Location, staff, cleanliness
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TlocrtiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Igralište za golfThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KafićThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03