Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Predvorje The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pogled The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotela The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Apartman The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Trgovine The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pogled The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Trgovine The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Trgovine The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pogled The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Tlocrti The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Apartman The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Apartman The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1025recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1025)
Razvrstati po:
Tong P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. lipnja 2015.
Comfortable...

The hotel shuttle is convenience
7,7
Wonderful
Sean T. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. lipnja 2015.
good but not great

hot food. clean . nice staff
7,7
Stay was fine .only problem was needed some art to give the hotel and rooms more character. And they need a good decorator to sort out the splashed paint and faults....
Wong K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2015.
nice stay

bed, internet line, cleanliness
9
all the workers so nice. nothing to compare. will stay again for the next trip
Mario B. Parovi Italy, 18. lipnja 2015.
Good place to stay

Location confort breakfast
7
We had a good stay at this boutique hotel, it is very quiet and clean, maybe the shower head could be improved with a more strong one but overall the room is clean and tidy. One of the best part is the breakfast if compared with other boutique hotel it is more then just nice... If I can only... one little suggestion for the management: The location of the roof top is very nice but the conditions and utilization are obsolete, you should serve your breakfast over there...would be very very nice just my two cents
Ying N. Parovi Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Food
9,7
Great Hotel with good location at City Center. Good Food! Comfortable Bed!
Stuart B. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. lipnja 2015.
Would recommend for a stay

Price, roof top bar, convenience
8
Had a good one night stay here as our previous Hotel told us they were full up. The place is good value for money, clean, safe with friendly staff. The roof top bar was a genuine treat with nice food and reasaonably priced drinks. Go for it.
William B. Parovi Australia, 28. svibnja 2015.
Great value fr money

Good size rooms, very clean and bright, excellent locatin
9,7
Wonderful stay, very relaxing.
Nur F. Grupe Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2015.
Good hotel

Clean, Near to town, Good breakfast
8
The hotel was easy to find. The room was clean and the lime theme was really attractive. Wide choices of breakfast selection.
Gan S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2015.
great room, strategic location, nice breakfast

room is clean and tidy, strategic location, value for money
8,7
Overall, this hotel is great! The location is very strategic because the china town just right behind the hotel, you can hunt for food easily! Besides, the room is very clean and tidy, toilet is clean as well! The breakfast is simple, but yet delicious! The staffs are great and very nice, smiley face always can see on them! Will definitely come back again for my next visit!
Anuar I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2015.
Great Customer Service

The best 3 things about this hotels are the service, the service and the service. the staff catered every want or need with a smile. they were very friendly, helpful, thoughtful and efficient.
8,7
Excellent due to the great customer service by all hotel staff.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TlocrtiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ApartmanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Igralište za golfThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KafićThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02