ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Predvorje The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepcija The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bife
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Trgovine The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pogled The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 964recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (964)
Razvrstati po:
Chong M. Parovi Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
not worth with room price

juz a great location
6,3
Nothing special
Eve B. Parovi France, 7. prosinca 2014.
Great value for money

Modern and spotless rooms, very helpful and nice staff, good location
8,7
Great hotel
Jandee L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
Great Value

Very helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
9,7
Derek H. Parovi Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Short term stay

Food,location,bed.
7
Great and helpful staff
Hin F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Value for money, very comfortable hotels

Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
7,3
Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Poh S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Location and clean room
9
Comfortable
Freya M. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. rujna 2014.
Great location, great staff and great coconut jam!

Staff, rooftop bar and location
9,3
We had a great stay - a great location close to the city centre and river, helpful staff, brilliant free breakfast and nice rooms. Little details like free water were much appreciated, as were the lime-themed touches throughout the hotel. The rooftop bar and free welcome drink were also fantastic - very much recommended!
Esther T. Grupe Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
Value for money and clean

Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
8
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.
Khai H. Grupe Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8,3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Mohd N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. rujna 2014.
Worth for money

clean, convenient, safe
8
Clean room and location is close to attraction. wifi is provided for free, make it easy for me to work

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BifeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01