ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Predvorje The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recepcija The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restoran The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bife
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Trgovine The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pogled The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 947recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (947)
Razvrstati po:
Khai H. Grupe Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8,3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Puay H. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Spacious & comfortable room, exceeded expectations
8
June H. Parovi Australia, 2. rujna 2014.
great midrange hotel

staff were always helpful, cleanliness, value for money, breakfast was included
8,7
Excellent stay. Value for money. mid range hotel.
Krzysztof G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Poland, 31. kolovoza 2014.
We'll located

Hotel is well located, very close to river front. You can easy access most interesting part of the city. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel's staff wiling to help.
8
Jia-Yi C. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
4D3N Stay at LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Staff friendliness, helpful, clean and neat rooms
9,7
4D3N stay @LimeTree Hotel. - (Twin bed-room) for 2 Adults Breakfast buffet (3.5/5) included Room (4/5) Good - Basic amenities provided( Bath towels/hand towels/Shampoo/ Soap/ Complimentary free drinks) - Bed linen change every 3 days for extended stay guest/or upon indication/room tidied daily) - Room and toilet are well maintained, clean and tidy, despite hotel is about 6yrs old. Some things to note. - Room air-conditioner takes a-bit of time to cool the room, at lowest 18 degrees, its is cooling. - Due to energy conservation, power to room is activated by card access and only the hotel room card, power will still be cut even though using other cards to replace(good thing actually, once get used to it, its fine). - Only noise are the cars traveling by the road at night, but it is not long and constant, so not much of a issue. Airport transfer is RM25/per way ( RM50 to & from ) Hotel transport from Hotel to Sunday Market (RM20 per way) Hotel transport from Hotel to People's Fare(Night market and food fare is RM12 per way) Location: Walkable distance to Waterfront, about 5-10mins. Many chinese food stalls around. quite strategic location. Staff is very helpful, friendly and approachable. There is a bar lounge at the rooftop on level 5.
Siew H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
hotel with good smell

room is clean
7,7
Adilah M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
The LimeTree Hotel

Near with interesting location, near food attraction and easy to commute
8
overall my stay in the lime tree hotel is good and it's near with interesting food and cultural location. I've managed to eat and walk interesting places with the help of the staff that produce a map showing interesting places to go.
Hin F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Spacious, comfortable

Spacious & comfortable
8
We book a Executive King suite, the room was spacious come with 3 sited arm sofa. The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. One added value from this hotel is that the hotel offered welcome drink from 5pm to 12pm on the root top where you can enjoy seeing the city view at night.
Frederick Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Cozy hotel in the heart of Kuching

Easy to move around, easy to find food and good price
6,3
Everything was good except can hear trafic noise during night time
Yann L. Solo putnici France, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good value

Great breakfast / Nice roof bar / Helpful staff
9,3
This is a good hotel offering a good value for money. It is a bit outside of the heart of Kuching, meaning only an additional 5-minute walk! Breakfast is awesome, there is a nice roof bar with a great view on the river. Rooms are small but clean and comfy. Staff is nice and will always do their best to help you build your program of visits.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestoranThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BifeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - TrgovineThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PogledThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08