ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ulaz The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepcija The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Predvorje The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepcija The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 159
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 3656recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (3656)
Razvrstati po:
I-Ying L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 21. prosinca 2014.
Highly recommend!

Handy phone, cozzy room, good food/bar
7,7
Jakapan P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good bed and breakfast

bed, breakfast, staff
8,3
it is a little bit far from Subway, but can walk. There are many restaurants but they are more expensive than other locations with the same quality and quantity. Shopping is very easy and you can find whatever you want around hotel.
Margery A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
The luxe manor

1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
7,3
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Carmen L. Poslovni putnici China, 7. prosinca 2014.
Great location

Great location, decoration and service
8,3
Great location , never by mtr and shopping mall, massage place, but Over 2000 HKD is really high price, and I found the towers is not very new.
Mudassar R. Parovi Australia, 4. prosinca 2014.
Bed was like concrete

The staff, clean and polite people
7,3
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.
Siu G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. prosinca 2014.
great and clean hotel

location, clean and design
10
i was happy to stay in this hotel because it is located in the central of city and the design of the room is great.
Jong C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9,7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.
Jericho M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
the hotel is so comfy and cozy

design hotel, good location and friendly staffs
8,3
it was a good and relaxing experience
Mohamad S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 28. studenog 2014.
Location and cleanliness

Cleanliness, design ,services
8,3
My family like this hotel. Comfortable, clean and no bad comments on this hotel during my stay. Location is also ideal to shopping areas and eateries.
Patrick D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 25. studenog 2014.
Luxe Manor

Staff / free use of mobile phone in room / location
9
Good stay for a few hours before night flight departure

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - UlazThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04