ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ulaz The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepcija The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Predvorje The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Recepcija The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Apartman The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 159
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 3500recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (3500)
Razvrstati po:
Chan T. Solo putnici Macau, 16. rujna 2014.
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5,7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Solo putnici Macau, 15. rujna 2014.
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5,3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5,3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Yik M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.
Jason C. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Good Value For Money

Location, Price. Comfort
8
Would have been better if the room was bigger but the fact that this is Hong Kong, relatively smaller hotels than other countries at that price range is pretty much the norm. Love the location and good value for money considering where it is located.
Fenny C. Parovi Malaysia, 13. rujna 2014.
good to stay

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Room are clean. Location good
Yoshihito A. Solo putnici Japan, 13. rujna 2014.
Valuable hotel

Free smartphone, Location, Receptionist
8
I recommend this hotel. free smart phone service is awesome. Receptionist are nicer than others.
Ben L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 13. rujna 2014.
Service, cleanliness, facility

Quality service
8
Desmond Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Nice beds

Location , food
8
Very nice the staff very helpful
Yiting W. Poslovni putnici China, 12. rujna 2014.
Location is good

service, breakfast, check in/out efficient
8,3
Not bad, just a little bit noisy at night, probably because of the air conditionor

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - UlazThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01