ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepcija The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Marq Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepcija The Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 207recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (207)
Razvrstati po:
Ismail D. Parovi Indonesia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7,3
Yeonsu N. Grupe South Korea, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8,3
Abby L. Parovi Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2014.
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. lipnja 2014.
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Grupe Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2014.
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Grupe Singapore, 15. svibnja 2014.
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Chung H. Grupe Hong Kong, 3. ožujka 2014.
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. Grupe Hong Kong, 1. ožujka 2014.
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. Parovi Russia, 5. veljače 2014.
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9,7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!
Lukman A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. siječnja 2014.
a pretty cheap yet nice hostel for backpackers

nice design, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
i had a great stay in Marq. The 1st impression was a pretty nice interior design of the lobby. The location is not as close as i thought it would be to Patong beach. I had to take a 10 mins walk to reach the beach. The owner is pretty easy going person. You will need a little extra effort to understand the staff's english.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01