ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepcija The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Marq Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Marq Hotel Phuket - Recepcija The Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 202recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (202)
Razvrstati po:
Kwong K. Grupe Singapore, 28. lipnja 2014.
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Grupe Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2014.
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Grupe Singapore, 15. svibnja 2014.
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Chung H. Grupe Hong Kong, 3. ožujka 2014.
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. Grupe Hong Kong, 1. ožujka 2014.
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. Parovi Russia, 5. veljače 2014.
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9,7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!
Lukman A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. siječnja 2014.
a pretty cheap yet nice hostel for backpackers

nice design, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
i had a great stay in Marq. The 1st impression was a pretty nice interior design of the lobby. The location is not as close as i thought it would be to Patong beach. I had to take a 10 mins walk to reach the beach. The owner is pretty easy going person. You will need a little extra effort to understand the staff's english.
Mohd K. Grupe Malaysia, 19. prosinca 2013.
Best Budget Hotel

Clean, friendly staff, nice design
10
it a wonderful to stay in marQ hotel due to the price, friendly and warm staff, very helpful even they( the marq staff) know the basic english. The hotel also provide a very reasonable price to Phi phi island, james bond island and several phuket island. They also can arrange a transportation to/from Airport. good to know : you can take a "tuk-tuk" for THB200 or Taxi motorcycle for THB40 to any area in patong. I'll stay in this hotel again...
Krystal D. Solo putnici Australia, 14. prosinca 2013.
Very nice stay

Centrally located, friendly staff, very clean rooms
10
Clean rooms, impressed with the price and the friendly staff
Ka L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 30. studenog 2013.
Quality exceeds its cost

The staff are very friendly and they always serve you in an excellent level to cater your needs
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Marq Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06