Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Predvorje The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Predvorje The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa centar The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 72

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 95recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (95)
Montirel N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. ožujka 2014.
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. prosinca 2013.
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Parovi Philippines, 21. studenog 2013.
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. listopada 2013.
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. srpnja 2013.
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Parovi Philippines, 27. srpnja 2013.
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. srpnja 2013.
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.
Carmen N. Parovi Philippines, 20. lipnja 2013.
It was disgusting and disappointing.

Location bec there was mcdonalds and other restaurants that had food.
5
It was disgusting. they had no coffee shop bec according to them its no longer in business. Breakfast would come from a culinary school located at the back of the hotel. Minimum waiting time is 30 mins. No cuPs available even for coffee. They charge 20 pesos for a pot of hot water.Bathroom tiles are full of grime. Towels are stained and not the usual fresh looking towels. I will not recommend this hotel. check the property prior to advertising.
Benito C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. lipnja 2013.
It was quick. Very near to Capitol site.

Location, friendly staff and helpful guards.
6,3
Aileen S. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. svibnja 2013.
clean hotel. nice staff.

clean, nice place to stay, affordable.
8,7
It was good stay even just for one night. Affordable and near at food market or fast food.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa centarThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A02