ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Predvorje The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Predvorje The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa centar The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 72

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
Jon O. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. svibnja 2014.
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. svibnja 2014.
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. svibnja 2014.
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. ožujka 2014.
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. prosinca 2013.
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Parovi Philippines, 21. studenog 2013.
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. listopada 2013.
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. srpnja 2013.
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Parovi Philippines, 27. srpnja 2013.
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. srpnja 2013.
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa centarThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C07