Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Predvorje The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa centar
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 72

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 112recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (112)
Razvrstati po:
Michael K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Parovi United States of America, 14. ožujka 2015.
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2015.
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. siječnja 2015.
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. prosinca 2014.
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Parovi Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 12. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa centarThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C05