Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mercer Boutique Hotel

29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 308recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (308)
Jelline S. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
Nice boutique hot, a bit pricey

Breakfast was good, staff were very accommodating especially in getting cabs, centrally located
7,3
My stay was extremely pleasant. I really appreciate the free bar and the assistance for transportation. I come to HK most of the time for the night life--food and transportation is a bit of a chore in wee hours of the morning so their service was a big convenience. I would only say that the room was a bit pricey even for HK standards, but it was probably because it was rugby sevens at the time.
Yuki C. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. ožujka 2014.
NOT WORTH AT ALL

DIRTY, LAZY HOUSEKEEPING, NOT WORTH AT ALL
4,7
Margaret L. Solo putnici Canada, 19. veljače 2014.
Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom

Good design, comfortable bed, good bathroom, good layout
7,3
Sawitree V. Parovi Thailand, 16. veljače 2014.
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, room big
9,7
Thank you for up grading for us. The hotel located close to the public transportation and local restaurant. Friendly staff and room was big for two. If I have to chance to go back to HK, we will be stay at your hotel for sure
Ma W. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. veljače 2014.
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location is good. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are also very nice.
7,3
Jose S. Parovi Venezuela, 3. veljače 2014.
nicely decorated room

Close to the MRT, close to ferry terminal to Macau
9,3
We loved our stay at the Mercer. It was a great experience. The room is big for HK standards, The subway is just around the corner (1 min walk), and the ferry terminal to Macau is really close too (5 min walk). I'll definitely come back to this hotel.
Valerie L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. siječnja 2014.
Well-located for Business travellers

location, cleanliness, internet
6,3
Hotel was well-located, hop and a skip away from Queen's Road Central. Close to Sheung Wan station, maybe a 3-5 mins walk. It's located along one of those smaller back alleys, which could get quite dark and quiet in the evenings. Lots of flower shops along that stretch of road so the floor was almost always wet and litter strewn around. Breakfast provided was very basic and simple, for a quick bite-and-go. Room was clean and spacious enough for 1 person. No night lights available, so for those afraid to sleep in the complete dark (like me), having the main door light on would unfortunately be too bright for proper sleep. The free mini bar was a nice addition to the stay (limited choices of drinks, but at least there was free beer). All in all, a comfortable stay for business.
King Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. siječnja 2014.
Great hotel and great convenience to check-in/out

Price, Location, Quality
8
Jennifer R. Parovi Philippines, 1. siječnja 2014.
Very pretty boutique hotel

Pretty, Central, Big room for HK
9,3
It was such a pleasant stay at The Mercer. It was big, clean, comfortable and nice. Mini bar is free which is a nice little treat. The bathroom is clean plus I appreciate the nice toiletries. I can see that the details are thoughtful and nice. The interior and lighting is good. And the bed is ultra comfortable! They have a little gym, pool and the breakfast is decent. The location is very convenient as it is only a minute away from MTR and you can walk around the central easily.
Khee P. Parovi Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2013.
Nice hotel :)

Location
5,7
We liked the boutique hotel because it was close to the metro. And it was in an area that is not too busy and there was a bar just downstairs across the streets. The rooms are extremely small but because it had a 125 degree view - it was not too claustrophobic. We felt the breakfast area was super small and can be uncomfortable to start off your day with. It could be a good reason to find another hotel nearby food stalls where you can go out and have breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong KongThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04