ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 330recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (330)
Razvrstati po:
Erin D. Grupe United States of America, 12. srpnja 2014.
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Poslovni putnici Israel, 11. srpnja 2014.
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. lipnja 2014.
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Grupe Canada, 22. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
Angeline T. Grupe Singapore, 12. lipnja 2014.
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Free minibar, clean rooms and attentive staff. It was also next to a very yummy porridge place, which I highly recommend!
7,7
Overall a good experience. It is near local food and shops. A nice experience if you have been to hk many times and want to see other areas.
Daryl B. Grupe United States of America, 2. lipnja 2014.
Quick visit.

Location, design, good WiFi and a well equipped mini bar that was free.
8,7
The hotel is located near the financial district and good restaurants and shopping. Had a good breakfast buffet which was included in the room price. We would definitely stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ki P. Grupe South Korea, 26. svibnja 2014.
The hotel staffs are not kind and no service sprit

Convenient location
3,7
Just normal and small but it was good for using bar for free.
Frederick L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. svibnja 2014.
An easy enjoyable stay

Price, room design and size and it's location
7,7
Enjoyable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A05