ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 339recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (339)
Razvrstati po:
Shawn B. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Well-located hotell

Good location, value for money, free minibar
8
Stayed here for two nights. Good location, a short walk from Central, with good mix of cafes and restaurants on Jervois St. Free minibar is a plus. Would stay again.
Siriwan J. Parovi Thailand, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel

Large room, comfortable, and clean
9
Room key did not work at least 15 mins before the check out time.
Theresa T. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
HK Trip Aug 2014

Near MTR, Friendly staff and some shopping.
7,3
The room was clean but toilet/bathroom was too transparent when you are sharing room with friend. They should install special lighting effects like the Eclat boutique hotel in Taipei so that guests don't have to keep drawing the blinds up and down when using the toilet to avoid embarrasement.
Chutimon T. Parovi Thailand, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Very Good

BED T.V. CLEAN
8,3
Fiona B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 25. srpnja 2014.
Excellent

room, bathroom, sep room
8,3
Fantastic..a wonderful hotel. the room are great and the nespresso machine was such a perfect touch. love the separate room especially to have meals and work.. wish they had a better way to get luggage in the entry then the steps..
Mei Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2014.
good location

good location near to eateries
6,7
Thomas M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Erin D. Parovi United States of America, 12. srpnja 2014.
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Idan B. Poslovni putnici Israel, 11. srpnja 2014.
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A05