Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 439recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (439)
Razvrstati po:
Rinah V. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. lipnja 2015.
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Stephane A. Poslovni putnici France, 26. lipnja 2015.
small room, breakfast disappointing

location
6,7
Usually I stay for business and its fine but this time the room was very small, 4th floor. Breakfast was lacking, the patisseries were disappointed.
Carlos P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. lipnja 2015.
Good location, nice rooms

Location, location, amenities
7,3
Overall, a very pleasant stay. The arrival was not good, in that my room was not ready even past the official check in time. Then, it was obvious that it had been cleaned in a hurry and the effort left much to be desired. But other than that, the staff was very helpful and pleasant, the room is well appointed and the location is very good, with easy access to all sorts of things one may need. All in all, I would stay here again.
Amanda M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. lipnja 2015.
Spacious, clean room with superb service

Prompt service, clean room, good location
9,3
Excellent stay at The Mercer. Good location, good service
Hin N. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. lipnja 2015.
Room is big

big room, clean and comfortable
8
the rooms are in a suite style. besides the sofa, all the stuff is nice and mini bar is free to use. Good !
Sandro L. Poslovni putnici Liechtenstein, 29. svibnja 2015.
Nice and small

Location, Price and GYM
7,7
It was great to be there!
Yan L. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. svibnja 2015.
Nice location

Clean
8
John V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Hong Kong central

Location , spacious rooms , nice bathroom
6,7
The location was the main advantage as well as the rooms were modern and clean , with a ok breakfast included .
Kuen B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. svibnja 2015.
Staff need to provide better service.

Proximity to Central, Cleanliness of Room.......
5,7
It would have been much better if the staff were better, if there were more than two elevators and the food at breakfast higher quality.
Gemma S. Parovi Australia, 2. svibnja 2015.
Change of plans

free mini bar, smart phone in room, location.
5,3
We had to cancel our trip to HK, so gave the room to friends who enjoyed it and mentioned the location was great, room was comfortable with nice room amenities. Would have been nice if the hotel could have postponed our booking..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08