ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 408recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (408)
Razvrstati po:
Yong W. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. veljače 2015.
good location and near sheung wan MTR

good location and near sheung wan MTR
9
David K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 12. veljače 2015.
Very Disappointed
3
I left 30 minutes after checkin I was so disappointed, I travel very frequently to Hong Kong and at this rate you can get much better. There is barely no reception, no help for the luggage, no service !! rooms look worst then on the picture. Big Disappointment, they won't see me there anymore !!
Jiaxin M. Grupe Singapore, 9. veljače 2015.
Superb Location!

Location , Space/Size , Comfort
7
Value for money, superb location, very decent room size and amenities , near a lot of good food options!
Stanley T. Parovi Australia, 7. veljače 2015.
Great value for Hong Kong

Free phone room upgrade breakfast
9
Stanley T. Parovi Australia, 3. veljače 2015.
Great getaway

Service comfort free use of mobile phone
8,3
Great value for this boutique hotel. Helpfull professional friendly staff
Hung C. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. veljače 2015.
great

locationlocation location
6,3
Good
Marshelle M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. siječnja 2015.
hongkong stay made comfortable

service.late check out.prompt service
9
Andrew A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Very good value for money

Complimentary mini-bar, Complimentary Samsung phone with features loaded n free calls!
8,7
Very good! Decent sized room, with gym and pool and complimentary breakfast too. Packed with features (iPod/iPhone music docking station andante others, though one thing clearing lu missing - hair dryer.
Tjie K. Parovi Indonesia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Goid location, comfort

Nice front , clean, all staff very helpfull
6,3
Enjoy , quite relax except sounds from neighbour especially during weekend
Valerie W. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2015.
Excellent overall and the free phone was da bomb!

Free unlimited use of an android phone, location for discovering HK island and comfort.
8,7
My stay at the Mercer exceeded my expectations. Probably due to the free android phone provided which gave us unlimited calls within HK and certain international destinations. It was especially useful to get directions from googlemaps , contact my HK friends on the go and I could even use it as a hotspot for my own phone. Simply awesome! The room itself was decent sized by HK standards, very clean with efficient utilisation of space that such that we were provided with adequate amenities for a leisure trip. Free minibar was a nice touch for many hotels charge exorbitant prices for minibar items. Not what I was expecting for the price paid (SGD 200+). Bed was comfortable. Location was excellent, short stroll to Sheung Wan MTR (we dragged our luggages from the Macau ferry terminal after taking the airport bus E11) and to the bigger road Queens Road Central where there were many bus options. We could also walk to many places (Gough street - for Kau Kei beef brisket noodles, PMQ along Aberdeen Street, Honolulu cafe on Stanley street and Yardbird just to name a few). I was put in a room on the 7th floor, so could hear quite clearly during the day sounds of construction. But at night I didn't notice any. Overall, had an excellent stay and would return!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C07