ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 358recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (358)
Razvrstati po:
Nigel T. Parovi Malaysia, 28. listopada 2014.
Awesome

Free mini bar. Good toiletries.
9
Not bad for the price
Larrisa L. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. listopada 2014.
Convenient

Location, hotel standards, convenience
8
Timothy Y. Solo putnici Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Hidden Gem

Room standard, Room standard, room standard
8,3
A boutique hotel with somewhat avant-garde decor, The Mercer is very "designer" but in a nice way. Location has been a little difficult for taxis on a couple of occasions but the off-the-beaten-track thing is a pleasant change for me. It's quite a short walk from the Sheung Wan subway if you know the right exit (B). The small breakfast room is out of kilter with the stylish rooms. Very local but the western buffet food was fine if not great. Service there was attentive. When I checked out it was raining heavily and I was loaded down with luggage. The clerk said sorry but a lday just waited 20 minutes fr a taxi. I quietly persisted and told her my destination (Kowloon). She then got a porter to tak emy luggage to a nearby Kowloon taxi rank. In the end, very helpful.
Lalita B. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 27. rujna 2014.
Just ok

Good space management in nice area
6,3
Overall is ok but could be a lot better such as room cleanliness, it's not bad but still quite dusty. Not a place for allergy people.
Ming C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 24. rujna 2014.
Good

Good location
8
Pinchas Z. Solo putnici Israel, 22. rujna 2014.
Great value for money hotel

Location, great staff and a spacious room
9
Kathryn S. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Great hotel in a great location

location, decor, amenities
9,3
I stayed in the 1-bedroom Executive with free mini-bar, and I loved it! The decor was sleek, modern and stylish. The location was perfect. It's a 5 minute walk from LKF and all the bars and restaurants there, it's a 2-3 minute walk from the Sheung Wan metro station, and there are a bunch of great places to eat within a few blocks of the hotel (I recommend The Creperie, just a couple blocks down Jervois).The lighting was really nice, and the shower was awesome. The complimentary mini-bar had 2 of each of the following: bottled water, apple juice, Coke, Diet Coke, Tsingtao, Heineken. There was also a bag of Doritos which I appreciated. There was a good selection of teas as well, and probably of coffee too but I didn't actually check/drink any. The towels were high-quality and I wish I could live in one of the bathrobes. Also, despite the fact that I overslept and checked out at 2:30pm (2.5 hours late) they did not charge me a late checkout fee. All in all, an excellent experience.
Jason W. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Clubs ahoy

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Loved the great location. You get down and you have quaint eateries and clubs. You can take the nearby free shuttle to the airport express. Not a place if you intend to sleep in though - the curtains can't really block out the sunlight.
Scott W. Parovi United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Hong Kong Bohemian

Can walk to SoHo, Party street, two block off tram, 4 block from ferries. Square foot roominess, free minibar comfort
9,3
Lovely, a very Bohemian feel to the street scene and enjoyable short walk to casual nightlife streets for eating and entertainment. exploring the small contacting alley system reminds me of simple local welcoming neighbourhood pockets with surprise discoveries along the way!
Corey S. Parovi Canada, 19. kolovoza 2014.
great stay

location, neighborhood, breakfast
8,7
Loved this place. 2 minutes to subway/tram. 5 minutes to mid-levels and 10 minutes to lan kwai fong. Amazing restaurants within 2 minutes of the hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A08