ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Kupaonica The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Kafić The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Kafić The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okružje The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okružje The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okružje The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okružje
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okružje The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okružje The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okružje The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okružje
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 38recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (38)
Razvrstati po:
Byungkon Y. Parovi South Korea, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Thomas D. Parovi Netherlands, 4. veljače 2014.
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Grupe Philippines, 29. prosinca 2013.
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Parovi United States of America, 22. rujna 2013.
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. srpnja 2013.
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. ožujka 2013.
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. veljače 2013.
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Grupe Philippines, 19. siječnja 2013.
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.
Jason B. Parovi New Zealand, 24. prosinca 2012.
Great place, close to shopping malls

Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
8,3
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good to visit Davao Crocodile Park and have a Civet Coffee.
Aileen T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. prosinca 2012.
Not for old people

Restaurant is 24 hours
6,7
im writing on behalf of my in laws who are both seniors. they said they were not very pleased with the facilities. they had to go up and down the stairs and carry things all the way up if they have gone shopping. there were not a lot of bell boys or helpers and you would have to wait to get assistance. the food was okay but not worth the money they paid. they saw another hotel near the center and would have preferred to stay there instead. this hotel is way too far from commercial establishments. it would cost a lot to get to places.
Nightlife Tip: Book a hotel near the center if you want nightlife. Microtel Inn is somewhere there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - KupaonicaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - KafićThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - KafićThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkružjeThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkružjeThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkružjeThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkružjeThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkružjeThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkružjeThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - OkružjeThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C01