ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Minotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Minotel Phuket - Recepcija The Minotel Phuket - Recepcija The Minotel Phuket - Recepcija The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Minotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Minotel Phuket - Plaža
Područje Patong Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (63)
Razvrstati po:
Owais K. Solo putnici Canada, 22. veljače 2014.
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Solo putnici Israel, 9. veljače 2014.
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Solo putnici Italy, 2. veljače 2014.
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Grupe Canada, 29. prosinca 2013.
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Parovi Australia, 22. svibnja 2013.
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Solo putnici Denmark, 7. ožujka 2013.
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Grupe China, 20. veljače 2013.
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Grupe China, 18. veljače 2013.
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Parovi Australia, 6. siječnja 2013.
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3
Juraj Z. Grupe Slovakia, 4. studenog 2012.
Great location & value for money!

close to beach,nightlife and shopping
8,7
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Shopping Tip: Banzaan Market - your first glimpse of fun looking Thai fruits, amazing fishes, strange veggies..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Minotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Minotel Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A08