ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 492
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 2940recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (2940)
Razvrstati po:
Lord N. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. rujna 2014.
Business in Hong Kong

Dinner at Whisk, Breakfast in the Club Room
6,3
FINE, always a bit of a language problem.
Li M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
new clean with great location

cleaniness, location, easy access to mall, live music
9,7
was great, 50m away frkm MTR station, attached to the mall, great for both working or holiday. live band was good in the lobby lounge.
Resha A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. rujna 2014.
Best Five Star Hotel in Hong Kong

Luxury, Impressive, and Comfort
10
The Mira Hotel is one of the greatest hotel in around the world with many special things, great supporting facility, and very strategic location. The services and facilities are very good with so many miscellaneous things. such as : large bathroom, huge room, fully entertainment, and the special thing is cellphone for residents with unlimited international phone calling, high-speed internet access, and we can bring it around Hong Kong.
Kunche C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 15. rujna 2014.
nice trip

nice service
9,3
Hock K. Parovi Malaysia, 9. rujna 2014.
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
James S. Poslovni putnici Canada, 9. rujna 2014.
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Nattinee E. Parovi Thailand, 8. rujna 2014.
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Phaiboon A. Grupe Thailand, 7. rujna 2014.
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7,3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Sue S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7,3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Cecil A. Parovi United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A04