ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 492
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 3218recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (3218)
Razvrstati po:
Wendy G. Parovi Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
Nice

Comfort, location, service
8,7
Good hotel
Apirat P. Solo putnici Thailand, 22. ožujka 2015.
Perfect but

quality of bed, cleanliness and location
9
I was returned to this hotel, every time very happy to stay here but not this time. I was put in 17th floor. I can't sleep until 2am because on 18th floor got contraction or builder in the function room even though I call to report and I got they stop now finally not and they requested me to change the room on 1.30a.m.. Sadly and disappointed.
Liu Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 22. ožujka 2015.
Nice stay

Location, comfort bed, clearness of the room
9,3
Great location. Very reasonable price. Luckily got upgrade room. The room was very clean and I loved the bed. It was big and very comfortable, so I got very good sleep. It has a very interesting open air hashish bar on the 5th floor. But only thing I wasn't too happy about was the slow response of the staffs in that bar. That was why me and my friends went to another bar on the 1st floor. It has a life band and a singer there. The service was good and fast, so we enjoyed a lot. Overall my stay at Mira was very pleas
Ding W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. ožujka 2015.
fantastic location

location, room, staffs
8
the hotel is strategically located on nathan road in tsim sha tsui, very good access to shopping, food as well as banks and other amenities. as for the rooms, they are adequately sized and clean. bed was very comfortable had a good sleep. staffs were always attentive and helpful whenever needed. would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in the tsim sha tsui area.
Ivon L. Parovi Malaysia, 10. ožujka 2015.
Comfort stay

great location, near shopping area and MTR
7,7
comfort stay, a bit overprice, good service
Ivon L. Grupe Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2015.
Great location and comfort stay

superb location, near shopping area, MTR and eatery
7,3
comfort stay, overpriced
Lawrence O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Mira is always an exceptional hotel.

One must experience the handy room phone that you can take around the city that serves as a hotspot too! Fantastic!
9
Always great! But may I suggest to Agoda to make available a print out of the hotel address in the local language to help us with the cab ...
Wee M. Parovi Singapore, 27. veljače 2015.
Overall its great

a stylish accommodation surrounded by retro estate. The service was superb, greeted by the warm and nice housekeeper. Location is consider convenient.
9
Great. Will never get hungry with late hours 茶餐厅 around. Hotel is clean and safe. And the design of the hotel is that our room won't face residentials or outside building, the window from our hotels oversees the pub/garden inside the hotel. You will know what I am saying if u stay in hk before. Room was small though, but adequate enough. Who will stay in room when you are in HK. Except if you are a heavy duty shopper, space might be constraint for 2 pax or more. Cleanliness is important to me. Everything looks very new and urban. Demerit will be no direct airport express from the hotel, need to push luggage for 5-10mins to pick up point. Spa service is pretty steep in price and not much good massage place around.
Margaret B. Parovi Australia, 26. veljače 2015.
Recent evaluation

Position, attentiveness, standard of rooms.
10
Excellent
Monnie T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. veljače 2015.
Comfort hotel

Centrally located, comfort room, tasty breakfast
8
Overall was good!! Definitely will come back again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B08