ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 492
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 3149recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (3149)
Razvrstati po:
Teeraphan H. Grupe Thailand, 25. siječnja 2015.
Perfect place to stay in HK!

1) Convenient location. 2) Great restaurants in Mira. 3) Good & helpful service.
8
This is my second time staying at Mira and will definitely return again whenever I visit HK. Always enjoy bar & Dimsum in there. Lots of shops to shop there & lots of good restaurant big & small.
Patrick W. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. siječnja 2015.
Best choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Staffs helpful, staffs effective response, overall environment,
9,3
Excellence experience for staying in Mira
Margie C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. siječnja 2015.
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Margie C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. siječnja 2015.
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Jing H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. siječnja 2015.
Clean and modern hotel. Central location

hotel provide mobile phone for free local and international calls. Mobile Phone has free data for google map. free wifi included too
8,3
We arrived Mira Hotel at around 11am which is earlier than their check in time at 3pm. Wanted to try our luck for earlier check in but was told that only upgraded room was available. Paid another 1000 hkg dollars. Location of Mira Hotel is quite central. Just 1 min walk to shops.
Rong Z. Solo putnici New Zealand, 13. siječnja 2015.
modern interior and greatly convenient

location, free smart phone with unlimited calls and data, modern design
10
loved the hotel, especially with its smart phone service in every single room. carried it out and used the data for GPS and a whole lot of other things, so very convenient!
Sarah S. Parovi Australia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Lovely hotel and staff

Good location, great brekky and attentive staff.
8,7
We arrived after booking a City room through Agoda. When we checked in they informed us that they were out of Queen rooms and they only had singles left. This was our 10 year anniversary, so we had no choice but to pay a big fee to upgrade to the "Mira Club" floor, HUNDREDS of dollars more. I can STRONGLY suggest that you contact the hotel after booking with Agoda and confirming the accomodation before arriving as it cost us dearly. Apart from that the staff were great and the hotel is top notch. I just regret the huge cost to us due to them not having the queen bed as we requested. The room was smaller than we had expected, but great bath, and close to MTR. You will be approached constantly by men trying to sell you tailor made suits. Ignore them!
Jonathan H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 7. siječnja 2015.
The Mira Hotel

Modern design, relaxing spa, uber chic patio at vibes
10
Great. Walking distance from a hidden street with wonderful bars and restaurants. Just off the busy Nathan drive and attached to a fashion mall this place is perfectly located. Who this place is for: the young and the affluent seeking the most upscale yet modern feel. Who this place isn't for, those on a budget or those seeking great deals. You get what you pay for here. I think it's nice than many hotels that I have been to yet doesn't come with as big of a price tag.
Peregrino L. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. siječnja 2015.
The best stay in MIRA

Location. Wifi. Modern
9
Very good!!!
Olga K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. siječnja 2015.
Enjoyed it overall

Nice room (i was in a suite), good warm pool (great for children), near a park (again good with kids)
8
All was good besides felt that concierge knew very little in terms of any tourist suggestions. Suite was nice and large. Free minibar drinks a nice perk. Good warm pool and steam room. Very strict about not having kids there after 8pm (was disappointing for us). Nice breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B08