ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 492
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 3268recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (3268)
Razvrstati po:
Wong K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Good

Comfort
10
Good
Thashsapan W. Solo putnici Thailand, 4. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful place

Service, atmosphere and location
7,7
Excellent!!! I love spending time here. Not only a room but also a hot jacuzzi!!! I love it!!!
Jenny H. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. svibnja 2015.
Great Location, Comfortable Rooms, Good service

Centralised Location, Clean Comfortable Rooms, Thoughtful Staff
9,7
I stayed in Mira on my birthday trip to Hong Kong. Got a surprise birthday cake when i return to my room with a thoughtful birthday card from the guest relations manager. The room was quiet and very clean. Centralised location at 7 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui Station and about 15 min walk to Harbour City Shopping Strip. Overall, a very satisfactory stay at Mira Hotel!
Lee S. Parovi Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
Relaxed, refreshing and enjoyablr

The location is easily accessible. The room is big and comfortable. Really hi-tech hotel with a mobile phone at your disposal. Staff are attentive to your needs. great service.
9
It was fantastic. Mathew ( check in) was so sharp to realise that it was my birthday and he arranged a surprise for me. I was really overwhelmed by the passionate service given by your staff. I received a handwritten card by jenny chow ( guest relations). A wonderful surprise.
Tan T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. travnja 2015.
1st timer review

great location, nice staff, confortable room
8,3
for the 1st timer like me, it is a great hotel with great location and nice staff.
James H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 29. travnja 2015.
fashion for fashions sake

location, location, location (and a phone)
5,7
I was a business traveller without enough time to get out and enjoy the location so perhaps for that I missed out on why this hotel is so good. Please also note I went for an early deal cheap package so can only comment on that room. Maybe all the others were amazing. But I am judging it on what I paid compared to elsewhere. The hotel is dark an disorientating. A fashion thing that I think has already faded. I'm 6ft2 and walking out onto the tenth floor I almost had to bow down for the low ceilings. Room was at the end of a long corridor and when I got there found it very cramped. There was very little useful cupboard space. Basically just a hanging rail. Aircon was aggressive for such a small room, even at low settings. Most hotel paperwork/hotel guide was online or on the tv, which is impractical. A gimmick for gimmicks sake. Staff were generally ok but in the buffet restraunt they were too busy, bordering on rude. I even had my table given away whilst getting food. The one great idea was to give every room a free mobile phone for use whilst staying there. This was very useful. Would I have preferred more headroom in corridors and a bigger room... yes I would. Generally speaking, i feel ive had better value for money elsewhere but if I was there on a holiday the location would mean a lot more and I might have loved it!
See K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. travnja 2015.
Great Location

Great location, nice room
8,7
Great
Taneth J. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 23. travnja 2015.
Modern style, perfect location, nice service

Design location facility
9
So cool! As before! Esp if there is a special price, so worth to stay!;)'
Dony R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. travnja 2015.
excellent hotel

location cleanliness and luxurious
9,3
location cleanliness and luxurious
Paporn P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 18. travnja 2015.
Very impressive service

Service,location,
9,7
I am very impressed with the service of the hotel,such as free room wifi,free international calls ,very caring service at the pool and spa area.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B08