ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 492
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 2925recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (2925)
Razvrstati po:
James S. Poslovni putnici Canada, 9. rujna 2014.
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Parovi Malaysia, 9. rujna 2014.
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Nattinee E. Parovi Thailand, 8. rujna 2014.
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Phaiboon A. Grupe Thailand, 7. rujna 2014.
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7,3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Sue S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7,3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Cecil A. Parovi United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.
Jaan F. Parovi Singapore, 1. rujna 2014.
modern, swanky and cozy

good design with clean lines and uses hans grohe faucets. great attentive staff. lovws the location
8
fantastic experience.
Kok P. Parovi Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

good hotel , good location and all hotel staff is good and very helpful
10
Wai H. Parovi Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
I didn't get the type of bed I wanted

Room design, location, comfort
7
I did not get the type of bed I wanted. It was a romantic trip and I was offered a twin. The only way to get a king bed was to upgrade to a suite, which blew my holiday budget. The hotel advised me to book directly to avoid such disappointment in the future. Apart from the booking issue, the hotel is great. I love the interior design, which was very clean, simplistic and elegant. Finding where the essentials were hidden was a challenge; the electrical sockets, hairdryer, safe were all hidden that I had to ask the hotel operator for help to find them. The location is excellent, which is just 2mins walk to the nearest MTR station.
Peggy H. Parovi Canada, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel

Love the fact that they gave you a phone with data !!!
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A08