Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 858recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (858)
Razvrstati po:
Xinfang Z. Parovi China, 17. travnja 2016.
Good for vocation
5
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Arab Emirates, 26. ožujka 2016.
Great location, great staff and excellent food!!
6,3
Truly a great stay, great service at all levels...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne P. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. ožujka 2016.
A gem!
6
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary C. Parovi Australia, 1. ožujka 2016.
Fifty percent more expensive than "Yacht Club"with
4,3
The hotel was still a building site when we visited at end Feb/March. We visited "Yacht Club on many occassions and loved it. The renovated replacement provides large well decorated rooms. The large balconies are however unuseable with no furmniture or sun protection on them. There is a day bed but this is also unusable as no sun protection. The pool area is far too small for the number of guests with an inadequate number of sunbeds and too little sun protection. There are also no sunbeds for the beach. As in all of Thailand, the staff are lovely but most of them are very young and untrained. Management is nowhere to be seen and the welcomuing feeling has been lost. The previous dining room was comfortable and elegant - the new one did nothing to draw one to relax over a meal. Unfortable chairs and quite unattractive decor. The view, of course is sensational. The food used to be really good but is now pretty ordinary. All the hotel now has to offer is the view and position and a view. We were so very disappointed as we have been eagerly awaiting the opening of the new hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew C. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. veljače 2016.
Excellent hotel with the most attentive staff

The friendly staff.The size and comfort of the rooms and the position.
10
The Nai Harn is a lovely hotel. The staff in any hotel in Thailand are wonderful but here they were exceptional.Just so friendly and keen to help in any way. They have a superb and most comprehensive breakfast buffet with the biggest choice of food that we have ever seen anywhere in the world. Kevin, the food and beverage director, worked tirelessly to make sure you had everything and anything you wanted. Nothing was too much trouble.On the downside, there are a lot of steps throughout the hotel. Even if you used the lift there were 73 steps from the hotel entrance to our room on the 8th floor. This is not clear from their advertising. They also have a problem with a shortage of sunbeds around the pool. People reserve sunbeds by putting towels on them and then disappear for half of the day. This has already become a serious problem when the hotel is busy and there are a lot more rooms to be opened yet. They are aware of the problem and will sort it. Overall, a lovely hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Urszula K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2016.
A room with a view

The view, the room, the terrace
9
I liked the room, the giant bed, bathroom with a great bathtub and a shower. The terrace is huge, 2 daybeds and that fantastic view of Nai Harn beach. They even supply a beach bag and flip-flops. There was a bowl of fruit, juice, and flowers upon my arrival. The breakfast buffet is excellent. Service is impeccable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clive W. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2016.
best hotel in phuket
6,7
reluctant to say in fear the secret gets out, well out now lol,service staff on it friendly attentive ,chief uk guy will prepare what ever you want menu is enough though rooms immaculate ,location wow,all good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ryan M. Parovi Canada, 29. prosinca 2015.
Great view and room, just beautiful if finishing t

View, room, restaurant
7
Impressed by the view and beautiful room, but still under construction
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simon S. Grupe New Zealand, 13. svibnja 2014.
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul J. Parovi Australia, 13. svibnja 2014.
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Nai Harn Phuket - SadržajiThe Nai Harn Phuket - SadržajiThe Nai Harn Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PogledThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Nai Harn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Nai Harn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Nai Harn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PogledThe Nai Harn Phuket - PogledThe Nai Harn Phuket - PogledThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Nai Harn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08