Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Kupaonica The Nai Harn Phuket - Kupaonica The Nai Harn Phuket - Kupaonica The Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Nai Harn Phuket - Plaža The Nai Harn Phuket - Plaža The Nai Harn Phuket - Plaža The Nai Harn Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 110
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 841recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (841)
Razvrstati po:
Simon S. Grupe New Zealand, 13. svibnja 2014.
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul J. Parovi Australia, 13. svibnja 2014.
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah M. Parovi China, 8. svibnja 2014.
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dietrich H. Parovi Germany, 23. travnja 2014.
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arlen C. Parovi United States of America, 17. travnja 2014.
Great view

Beach front, Nice rooms, Great Location
8,3
Outstanding...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chik M. Parovi Singapore, 17. travnja 2014.
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karey J. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. travnja 2014.
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma L. Grupe Philippines, 14. travnja 2014.
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Meryl S. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. ožujka 2014.
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eddie T. Parovi Australia, 10. ožujka 2014.
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Nai Harn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Nai Harn Phuket - KupaonicaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlažaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02