ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 3063recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (3063)
Razvrstati po:
Evgeny A. Solo putnici Israel, 26. studenog 2014.
good hotel

location, pool, music
8,7
It was good
Carlos K. Parovi Australia, 25. studenog 2014.
Great Hotel in Patong near the Beach

Friendly service , food , Location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Nap because of the good location , still quiet and peaceful rooms . strongly recommend to book a daydream room to have much better comfort. We wanted to go out for dinner and saw the music playing at the bar , spontaniously we decided to eat in the hotel restaurant experiencing a good surprise with lovely food. Also the available privat parking was very conveniant for us. Good friendly service , however we do not understand why we had to pay THB 2000.-/night in addition as security as the room had been prepayed with agoda and they have the credit card details !!!! have not seen that anywhere . although they return the money when you check out , we got a feeling that we are not trusted.
Wai H. Parovi Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
Fantastic hotel without regret

Cozy environment, spacious room, strategic location
9,7
It is strongly recommended for travelers. Environment is cozy with comfortable color theme of blue & white, room is spacious & clean especially the bed and floor, location is just 150 meters walking distance to Patong beach and near to food street, breakfast is unforgettably tasty, certain staff extended their best service which i cant forget in life (i have lost and found my wallet with their help, staff volunteered to help us to call travel agent when pick-up time for tour packages are over, etc). Besides, i would like to extend my thousand thanks to Andrew from Phuket Travel Company who helped to found my wallet as well, and their tour packages are recommended too comparatively.
James D. Solo putnici Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
The best hotel in Patong

Fantastic design, spacious, awesome staff
10
Had a very enjoyable stay at the Nap Hotel I love the design of this hotel, Very spacious, very clean, great swimming pool The breakfast buffet was excellent, staff are so helpful & friendly I enjoyed listening to the band in the bar every evening I would stay here again on my next visit to Patong Highly recommend this fantastic hotel !
Brian E. Grupe Canada, 15. studenog 2014.
Great Value without hurting the wallet

fabulous breakfast, extremely helpful staff, location could not be better!
10
The staff at the Nap act as if they really cared about the happiness of our group from the recommendations of where to go to going out of their way to ask us how their recommendations from the previous day went. I will go out of my way to return there and encourage others to do the same
Janet T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. studenog 2014.
Awesome stay!

Design, size and location
9,7
It was really a good stay her and food is so delicious.
Natasha W. Grupe Canada, 13. studenog 2014.
Fantastic Stay

We really enjoyed the huge variety at the Buffet Breakfast. Lots to choose from and everything tasted delicious. The staff was super friendly and always greeted us with a smile. Rooms were very clean!
10
The Nap blew us away. The welcome we received when checking in was awesome and anytime we passed the staff in the hallways they always said hello so cheerfully. We loved how close it was to both the beach and Bangla Road. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Phuket. We really appreciate the hard working staff for making our visit that much more enjoyable. Thank you!
George G. Parovi Greece, 13. studenog 2014.
GREAT STAY

LOCATION. HOTEL AMBIANCE. VIEW FROM THE DAY DREAM DELUXE FIFTH FLOOR
9,7
Very nice experience. Just three minutes walk from Patong beach. Really central but away from the noisy downtown.Relaxing and luxurious lounge and brekfast area. The only disadvantage is the wing of the superior rooms was very old and with no view. In addition the entrance was different of the main one.You have to walk behind the parking to reach it.
John R. Parovi United States of America, 12. studenog 2014.
Best place in Patong for the money

Fantastic breakfast, great location, luxurious room
9
Our initial hotel in Patong wasn't cutting it for our standard of cleanliness so we checked all the online reviews and walked up and down the streets physically checking out rooms. The Nap is just a block from the beach and a 10 min walk from the really busy section and as we walked up we loved the atmosphere with an open lobby and huge couches to relax. We checked out the rooms and they looked great with our own patio to relax on and the pool looked great too. They were forecasting rain for most of our time in Phuket so it was great to have a hotel that was so relaxing, clean and spacious. The breakfast was included and was probably the best breakfast buffet I've ever had. Everything from fresh fruits and juices, to cereal to an omelette station to hot plates of chicken or noodles or other meals I would normally associate with lunch or dinner. Everything was fresh, covered and heated or on ice as appropriate. I heard that the other meals were overpriced but the free breakfast was wonderful. Also, every other night there is an amazing duet singing at the bar area. We ended up in the non-renovated side but the room was still excellent with a comfortable bed, couch, and patio area. I will admit though that our patio didn't have a great view. The renovated rooms generally have better views. The only down side to the room was that the water in the shower sometimes was hard to get warm but it wasn't too bad at all. Definitely come here!
Ali M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Oman, 10. studenog 2014.
It was good hotel and location

the room- staffs - decoration of hotel
7,7
Very Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03