ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kafić The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kafić
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 2773recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2773)
Razvrstati po:
Tan G. Parovi Singapore, 22. srpnja 2014.
Traveller Friendly

Clean, Friendly n Convenient
8
Overall its an awesome experience stay. airport shuttle service at 700baht(per trip/2 pax), refreshing pineapple welcome drink and cold towel was served upon checkin, room are spacious provides travel adapter, slippers, shopping bag (all to be returned upon checkout), free mini bar, free fruits platter, free bicycle rental, breakfast was nice. free use of towel for both swimming pool n beach. I will intro my families and friends, also I will returned n stay.
Steve L. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Helpful happy friendly staff

Great Staff, Great service, good breakfast
9,7
Wei Y. Parovi Singapore, 16. srpnja 2014.
Super awesome hotel with very friendly staff

Service, location, hotel design
9,7
Martin G. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2014.
Quiet and good location.

Staff were friendly, location was good , wifi and pool.
5,7
Our stay was good, two complaints though. 1. we asked for maintenance to come and look at the room A/C unit as there was a damp odor when switched on. Nobody came to look at it. 2. Quality of food in the hotel was not not good, we had ordered some Thai food at the bar restaurant downstairs, the meat (beef) was terrible, hardly any meat just stringy fatty parts. Had to send back for another and it wasn't much better. At this point we didn't eat anymore at the hotel.
Pinyarat M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 15. srpnja 2014.
Excellent hotel with good location & service

Breakfast, location, service
9,3
This was the second time we stayed at The Nap. It's a real fantastic place. Location was very good, only steps away from Patong beach and shopping areas. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Most importantly, the service of staff was second to none. They were genuinely helpful,efficient and friendly. Tour desk staff was also very nice. He recommended good tours with big discount price. He even remembered us from our visit 3 years ago. Impressive!!
Weifeng Q. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 14. srpnja 2014.
The Nap Patong Hotel

Good position,good breakfast
10
Yau P. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. srpnja 2014.
nice

great breakfast, Centrally located,Centrally located
8,7
Yeo T. Grupe Singapore, 9. srpnja 2014.
Nice boutique hotel walking distance to the beach

New hotel, nice swimming pool, location
8
Me and my friend stayed in the hotel for 2nights. Hotel is located near to the end of the Patong area. Need about 12mins walk to Shopping mall. There is massage centers, restaurants, tour desk everywhere. Free Bicycle rental is available ur have to try your luck to see if there is available. Restaurant in the hotel is good too. I like the swimming pool but the chlorine smell is very strong. The Day dream room is nice and their Toliet is big. Complimentary of soft drinks is given in this hotel too.
Sarah S. Grupe Australia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Amazing facilities and staff

Cleanliness, staff and rooms
7,3
Amazing. One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Patong! Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone.
Fadi F. Grupe Lebanon, 8. srpnja 2014.
Amazing country and peoples are helpful

I never seen like the reception staff,they let me feel at home
8
I was happy and unforgettable stay in the nap hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - KafićThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - KafićThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01