Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kupaonica The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Okružje The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazen The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazen The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Okružje The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Okružje The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restoran The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazen The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazen The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kupaonica The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restoran
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazen
Mjesto: Candidasa Broj soba: 12
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 207recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (207)
Maciej K. Parovi Poland, 16. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel with a great value

Location, value, big rooms
8
Natia has seen better days, the rooms are a bit worn out, paint chipping here and there...but the rooms are big, clean and the hotel is located at the very seaside with a lovely pool, quiet surroundings and very friendly stuff. For the price I cant think of anything better - wouldn't mind staying longer.
Ketut S. Parovi Indonesia, 15. veljače 2014.
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8,3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...
Suzan B. Solo putnici Canada, 21. siječnja 2014.
room with no view

central quiet pool
6,7
strange room design with no wwindows so it was like a jail!
Susan G. Solo putnici Australia, 11. prosinca 2013.
Cheap and cheerful but we loved it

Staff, pool, room
8
Great place to stay if you are looking for some down time. Needs a bit of a makeover, painting etc but great beds, airconitioning, pool and staff. Lots of local warnings to get very cheap meals, not too far from many culturally significant temples etc. we had a great stay, organise your pick up from the hotel, it will cost about 4000,000 IDR but the driver was at the airport waiting for us, it's about 1 1/2 hours from the airport
Long P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 7. prosinca 2013.
Clean and comfortable room

clean, comfortable beds, fast internet
8,3
The rooms were clean and comfortable with high ceiling. Except that we change the room due to the air con not working properly. The air con took a long time to cool down the rooms.
Linda H. Solo putnici Australia, 13. studenog 2013.
Fine for a short stay, reasonable value

Central location,
5
The Natia provided clean comfortable room. Outdoor bathroom had several plumbing issues. Bungalow accomodation rooms dark , no telephone and only local TV. Public areas of hotel very disappointing. Restaurant dark and no fans or cooling, this was an issue because it was the only place to access WiFi. Meals passable. Pool romantic but very hard to access in fact dangerous for young children. Pool chairs dilapidated and pool area frequented by hawkers who were constantly hassling guests and chatting with hotel staff. Hotel located on main road close to shops but crossing the road take your life into your hands. Trucks thundering through the village at all hours of day and night. Candi Dasa itself ok for a couple of days or as a base for excursions. Next time I would look for accomodation to the north of the main strip to avoid the constant traffic noise. Resorts to the south are very isolated.
Franciscus K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. studenog 2013.
Feels like have a cozy life

friendly staff, good breakfast, good view
10
I feel comfortable in this hotel because of friendly staff, good American style breakfast, and nice view to the ocean. This hotel only have 12 rooms, not so much people here, so I feels like I have a private pool on the edge of the ocean, such a wonderful thing on my trip this time.
Joan S. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2013.
Very relaxing with a great view

Location, friendly staff and a place to unwind.
9
My husband and I have no reservations in returning for our next holiday.
Rachel N. Parovi Malaysia, 17. listopada 2013.
Beautiful view of infinity pool with ocean behind

infinity pool, waves crashing behind, serenity
7
Great stay! Great pool area, beautiful clear ocean directly behind, gorgeous sunset. Room is nice but probably needs an upgrade. Indonesian channels on crt tvs, towels were old, no shampoo or shower gel. But for the price paid, it was excellent value for money.
Ayako D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 14. listopada 2013.
Nice swimming pool

Big and clean room and nice infinity swimming pool.
9
Room was big, clean and nice design. Bathroom was kind of outside so you can feel nature sounds. Infinity swimming pool is small but enough for enjoy and relax.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - KupaonicaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BazenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BazenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestoranThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BazenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BazenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - KupaonicaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestoranThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C01